Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/08/2021

    Please 🙏🙏🙏 watch my Review in my Youtube channel "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and more videos to come. I picked up the unit was undamage , I just opened it but not tested it yet, will give an update if there is an issue. I gave 3 stars to Logistics service due to the "GLS" courrier is "FAILED" to give the update in email to which Parcelshop to pick this up it's been 5 to 7 days of delayed. When i called their office they do not know what is happening to the package and they cant give me the exact information. I only knew which parcel shop can i pick the unit at the 3rd time i concern this issue to Banggood customer service. Thank you Banggood till next time 🙂👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    i'm very Happy,as usual Amazing experience with bang good from the start to the end of the delivery!!the car Is stunning,the looking Is superb,Just One light on the front not working and Need to refill oil to the shocks...but Is really good RC for the Money,ZD racing for me Is One of the best chinese RC brand you can choice if you don't want to spend a lot of Money with arrma traxxas and all the others...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    I ran two batteries through it so far it took off on it's own a couple of times luckily it didn't hit or break anything could use a faster servo other then that it is a great car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    The product arrived on the exact given day of expected delivery. The product was neatly packed in plastic, wheels and spoiler in separate bags. The package included some spare parts. I have not figured out yet where they are all for. Positives: - Although not all metal, the cars makes a solid and strong first impression. - There are lots of "extra" settings on the remote. So not only steer trimming, you can also reverse steering, change the top speed (handy if you want smaller children to play with the car too) and change the maximum steering angle (again handy, especially to avoid quick flip/roll-overs on high speed). Negatives: - The front wheels needed a lot of adjustment by turning the attached bars to get them parallel to each other. after the first assembly the front wheels stood in a V-shape. - after the first drive on grass (no dirt or sand) there was already some dust built up in one of the shocks, making it not move smoothly anymore. It will need some cleaning and some silicone spray I think to prevent this in the future. I've done one drive so far after the first battery charge-up and it was a LOT of fun to drive; for me, my 5 year old son and even my wife :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    excellent purchase for the $. Im impressed with all the detail that went into a $260 rtr 1/10. Very bright LEDs . Excellent ESC with fan has high low sensor. only negative is the steering rack weak.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Vraiment super beau, tout fonctionne parfaitement. Le seul défaut c'est le réglage des roues qui sont vraiment pas bien sorti de boîte. Reçu en 10jours, boîte en très bon état.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Das Auto macht riesen Spaß, bis zum ersten Crash. Wenn es aber um die Ersatzteilsuche geht muß ich vom Kauf abraten!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    de momento tiene una muy buena pinta hay que probarlo bien en campo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    Bin sehr zufrieden der paket war in top zustand keine Schäden und das auto ist der hammer sehr stark und schnell immer wieder banggood !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Super

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,580.63
    • TRY3,643.34
    • TRY2,821.94
    • TRY3,743.22
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY2,610.53
    • TRY3,685.04
    • TRY2,220.68
    • TRY2,501.91
    • TRY2,356.45
    • TRY2,414.63
    • TRY1,939.45
    • TRY1,415.77
    • TRY2,133.40
    • TRY785.42
    • TRY592.43
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY3,869.29