Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    it took a while but it got here finally and it's a good bit of kitt for the price, body is super accurate, no problems on the first runs. BIG BODY !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Well built chassis took longer than I thought to arrive but I’m happy after receiving it. Taking measurements preparing for my upgrades, so I’m glad it came with no electronics that’s the way to go.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    perfect car

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    Amazing kit, if you like the DIY side of RC cars then this is perfect. The look of the car mixed with the freedom of adding your own components means that if you have the know how to do so then you can make something really fast and fun. I would reccomend getting an extension cagle for the light system though, as it just makes putting the body on and off a bit easier. Great kit very happy with this purchase. High Quality and fun to build.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Box was crushed and didn't look like it was treated very well in transit however after opening I was able to confirm there was no visible damage to the car but I will need to take it out and properly inspect to be sure. However the car itself and the service from Banggood is spot on, highly recommend.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    Excellent Item and Fast Shipping! AAA+++... Service!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    about 39 days to get it and the tracking works great throw the whole process and my box is perfect thank you bang good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Nice car, happy about it being a roller

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Great rolling car to build up a great street racer !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    What a beautiful car and its huge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY561.51
    • TRY2,334.04
    • TRY2,184.87
    • TRY1,754.90
    • TRY1,430.22
    • TRY2,369.14
    • TRY1,412.68
    • TRY1,009.03
    • TRY3,334.38
    • TRY930.05
    • TRY631.71
    • TRY640.48
    • TRY1,095.20
    • TRY2,948.29
    • TRY886.18
    • TRY2,421.79
    • TRY938.83
    • TRY2,132.22