Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.75 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (57) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(57)
    • 5 Yıldız(47)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    Arrived quickly and really well packaged so that the body shell was in perfect condition with no warping or distortion. The sticker set was positioned inside the shell and so was kept perfectly flat so none of them were creased. This meant they went on to the shell very well and looked incredible. Once I installed it on to my Pirates 3 Monster RC Truck it looked like new as I had front-ended the original and totally smashed one front corner - D'oohhhhh !!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    great looking body unfortunately the sides were all bent out of shape due to being wrapped and taped too tight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    Original ZD spare parts for my ZD MT8 truck. will be installed directly..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/01/2021

    Paket war schlecht verpackt und die Karosserie war teilweise geknickt musste dann mit dem Fön wieder in Form gebracht werden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2019

    The body is fragile, needs a bit of strengthening and will be ok. The kit version of MT8 is also ok with a bit of strengthening and upgrades! And it floats out of the box!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2019

    Die Karosse kam beschädigt an (s.Bilder), deshalb möchte ich Sie bitten, mir das Geld dafür zurück zu geben. Wenn ich bis Freitag keine Antwort erhalte, werde ich über PayPal versuchen, das Geld zurück zu holen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2020

    The order arrived broked.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    can't wait to put this on my 4-wheel steer rock crawler looks absolutely nice just from it's sitting on top running 6 cell as well on this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2019

    Thank you very much banggood Perfect !!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY307.75
    • TRY307.75
    • TRY195.73
    • TRY282.09
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY252.08
    • TRY3,300.57
    • TRY3,351.87
    • TRY294.15
    • TRY230.79
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY333.40
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY299.20
    • TRY59.77
    • TRY300.91
    • TRY111.08
    • TRY247.89