Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/07/2021

    Produitarrivé avec soin et précaution dans son emballage d’origine mais malheureusement l’angle de l’aileron de la carrosserie s’est cassé, côté droit.La tension de la batterie est néanmoins trop Down

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Livraison via l'Espagne en 1 semaine !! Véhicule de bonne qualité. Vérifiez les serrages avant utilisation et autocollants qualité moyenne. Nécessite quelques réglages avant la première utilisation. Batterie niveau bas, pas top pour le stockage... Sinon très content 👌

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Jag har fått min ZD Racing Pirates 3 den vad jätte fint. men det är två pinnar som håller plast cover är sönder. kan man ordna och skickar som två reserv del. Tack på för hand…

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    Me encantan los productos ZD RACING, la calidad-precio es muy buena, el producto llegó muy muy rápido. Muchas gracias!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Nice car i like it 💯❤️

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    Echt super driftcar für draussen!! Hab ihn auf 70kmh gemessen mit 3S 3000mah 30c Akku! 😁 Bin echt zufrieden!! 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    muy contento, me llego en 3 dias a mi casa coche de muy buenos materiales y una gran inversión lo recomiendo :D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    gettin into hobby bangbang delivered right on time anybody get this line up contact me

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2020

    Excellent quality and have alot of fun with it :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Sapokoy
    PH
    03/07/2021

    Delivery was on schedule and handled well, right out of the box it had some minor issues, there was a small bolt that looked like it came of from the car but couldn't find where it's for and was missing a body clip, anyways charged the battery and for the first time I turned it on and gave it a good Rev it didn't sound right, like gears were too tight on the diffs, so checked it and seems the front diff assembly wasn't done right, the left side lacked a shim and the right side didn't have any, also the main drive gear on the right had to shims which made it really difficult to rotate, after putting things in the right place everything was running smooth, oh and the dampers came filled with oil to the right level so that was good, all in all the parts are good and the car offers real good value for the price, will test it on track tomorrow

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,552.56
    • TRY1,887.11
    • TRY746.22
    • TRY1,106.50
    • TRY1,535.41
    • TRY694.75
    • TRY2,053.53
    • TRY1,664.08
    • TRY528.24
    • TRY866.31
    • TRY917.78
    • TRY1,269.48
    • TRY154.32
    • TRY926.36
    • TRY797.68
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY551.23
    • TRY1,020.72