Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (118) İnceleme
  • (28) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(118)
    • 5 Yıldız(105)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/06/2021

    buena calidad para el precio que tiene, al tenerlo ahora mismo en mis manos....se aprecia mucha más calidad en los acabados que en los videos que he visto del coche por ahi, me ha llegado mucho antes de lo previsto "compre un domingo" y me llego al martes siguiente y en perfectas condicciones del empaque, es la primera vez que compro en bamggok asi que le doy 5 estrellas en logistica!! ahora solo falta ptobar el cochecito con mi hijo!! ya me estoy viendo comprarme uno para mi, este mismo pero en escala 1:10😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2022

    Great little car. The battery had about 10min of charge so took it for a spin. It's easy and fun to drive. OThere is a speed limiter on the remote so you can limit speed for less experienced drivers. Only slight downside is odd behaviour when battery is low. First it didn't want to go in reverse and than after a minute, without any input on remote it started going backwards. I hope it was only due to low battery, but will keep an eye on that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    Looking good, I still didn't open the box yet I will update if there's any concern or issue. Check out my Youtube Channel for RC reviews Joel Cruz RC Garage Thank you BG.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Whaooo. This little thing is incredible, perfect speed, perfect handling, perfect shock absorbers, perfect battery life, so good that i'll order another one for my wife! You can literally order each and every little part. Extras super bonus: The Lipo that came with the car is not 1.500mah, but 1.800mah! Just buy it already!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2021

    Sehr schöne Optik! Die Verarbeitung ist super. Die LED Bar ist überraschend hell. Die Reifen sind auch super. Aber einen Stern muss ich für das cogging abziehen. Tolles Auto, die Möglichkeiten das Auto aufzurüsten sollten umfangreich sein. tolles Produkt, wenn das cogging nicht wäre, wäre es perfekt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2021

    良い商品ですノーマルのままで良く走ります。コストパフォーマンス最高でした!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Awesome little truck this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    después de casi 60 días de enviar a México lo recibí no sé que pasa con la logística pero ya está en mis manos y doy una estreya a pesar que es un buen producto se tardaron muchisimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    This beast is absolutely awesome. It pops wheelies, has oil shocks and foam filled tires. The only thing that I need is metal differentials. The plastic ones need replacement after every second run. So please ZD Racing gives us an upgrade for the differentials.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    aparentemente tudo ok ainda não testei na rua irei faze-lo em breve

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$459.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$108.47
    • US$282.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$14.99