Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(72)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/11/2020

    The 9116 Pirates 2 is a great value 1/8 scale RC monster truck. Great looks and performance for a good price. I've been playing with this with my son and he loves it. It's very fast so supervision with younger children is highly recommended. I would have given 5/5 stars, but there a few minor things which let this down: - The supplied batteries (2 x 2S) have a complicated wiring set-up, with the balance lead (type JST-XH) connector soldered to the detachable wire looms rather than directly to the battery. This is messy and makes balance charging difficult - you'll need some crocodile clips to chain the wires together to complete the necessary circuit for charging. - The supplied charger is an ImaxRC B3 Pro Compact Charger, which is very basic but should work. However mine was DoA, and at the time of writing I am still waiting for a resolution from Banggood. - I had a medium impact crash within the first few days of owning this and the right-hand steering cup (part #8135) broke. This does appear to be a particular weakness with this Pirates 2 RC truck, an issue that has also been picked up in a number of youtube reviews of this RC car. It's an easy fix, but I've had to order new parts. Overall this is a really good basher for the money, but some good advice is: - Buy a separate bag of replacement body clips - they are easily lost - Buy separate metal steering cups (replace part #8135 with part #8052) - Buy your own separate batteries and a half-decent charger (note optimal battery dimensions for the 9116 chassis are 139(L) x 47(W) millimetres)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    ottimo tutto come descritto e arrivata nei tempi prestabiliti .ottimo ottimo ottimo .grazie bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    hij rijdt perfect alleen de wheelie bar is nodig

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2018

    Llego bastante antes de lo que ponía en la fecha de entrega, un mes justo, la caja que lo contenía llegó bien y todo lo del interior perfecto. Dentro de la caja está el coche con su mando, cargador, varios repuestos, tubo antena y un manual super completo. Viene con dos baterías de 7.4v y de 5000mah y 3000mah, da un total de 8000mah de capacidad y trabaja al estar en serie a 4S. Emisora sencilla pero completa y buen alcance, el coche corre unos 70kmh testados, sale de caballito si quieres.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2019

    ilk gunden, fazla zorlamadigim halde tahrik mili cikti, vergiler dahil seceneginde gumruge takilmadi 12gunde istanbula gelip,yurtici kargoyla geldi 2 tane 2s 4000mah toplam 4s 80000mah 25c pil var, 1/8 olarak gozukmuyor 1/10 gibi gozukuyor. Dedigim gibi iyi urun ama profesyonel degil. Fiyat uygun ve iyi satici.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2018

    Well done quite reliable monster truck for unbelievibly low price. What I actually received inside this RC car - 4274 motor (ZD racing) , 120A ESC ( actually seems to be 60-65A non waterproof, 2x2 in a row (4s)- 4000ma max hard box LiPo, 2ch ZD transmitter good qualtiy, enough power servo 0.9 hard screws What was broken and repaired(replaced) - front wheel strike at 30 km/h, ESC burned after 5 days due to ride on wet grass. Changed grease in all 3 diffs (they arrived almost empty and leaked), enforced cover, splited 2s batteries Max. speed in stock 3s GENs 25C - 53.8 km/h, 2s ZD 25c - 37.7 km/h. Overall impression - great car for the requested money .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    Llego a España en 31 días. Vino en una caja sin protección por dentro para el coche, un poco raro esto... Me llego con el manual del zd racing pirates 3, por lo que tendré que reclamar para que me manden el de mi modelo. El coche da la sensación de que se va a soltar algo en cualquier momento, hace mucho ruido la transmisión y hay tornillos que se tienen que apretar... Mala sensación en este aspecto. Llegó de otro color distinto al que pedí. El cargador bastante malo. También parece que gira poco, pero supongo que tendré que tocar algo para ajustar ( no me refiero al transmisor ) Lo positivo del coche es que corre muchísimo y estéticamente es muy bonito, el tamaño impresiona y por el precio que tiene es difícil encontrar algo mejor en esta escala. Las baterías ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2020

    To be fair, I got the car but I haven't got to use it outside yet (fuck you coronavirus). I tried to use it on my veranda but, hell, it is too fast to test anything. I changed the connector of the battery from T-plug to xt60 so I can use my own charger. With the T-plug I desoldered from the battery I made an xt60 adapter. Because I wanted to use my own charger I had to "merge" the two 2s batteries balancing wires. You have to use a 5 wire jst connector and put the cables like the 6th photo (you don't use the one wire from the series connector). Remember to tighten ALL the screws and use Threadlocker. One of the screws that I checked was one that locks a metal bar in the front suspension (last two photos), I tried to tighten it down but it was stuck and now I cannot tight or untight it because it is destroyed... I don't know if it is going to be a problem when I make jumps, I will try to find a spare part.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2019

    arrivata oggi all interno ci sono tutte le parti descritte come da foto la macchina sembra robusta e di ottima fattura ! pultroppo il caricabatterie è difettoso scalda subito e i led non formiscomo i dati reali ! viene consegnata con due batterie 2s 4000 ponticellate a 4s 4000 la ricarica con quel caricabatterie ne pemette la carica di una batteria alla volta !!! caricabatterie pessimo nato per ricarica 2s e 3s del modello inferiore !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2018

    Mesmo enviado com o valor reduzido fui taxado. Produto de excelente qualidade extremamente veloz e robusto.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,306.82
    • TRY3,355.31
    • TRY4,519.04
    • TRY2,230.38
    • TRY2,627.98
    • TRY2,812.24
    • TRY1,570.93
    • TRY1,318.79
    • TRY1,842.47
    • TRY1,580.63
    • TRY1,415.77
    • TRY1,842.47
    • TRY2,424.33
    • TRY2,657.08
    • TRY2,143.10
    • TRY2,889.82
    • TRY1,026.31
    • TRY785.42