Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-06 11:28:42

    Perfetta.... Arrivata in un mese dal giorno Dell ordine...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-20 18:15:40

    yes very happy with this item well worth the wait I change the esc to 150a now so I can run on 6s.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-22 06:09:09

    とても良いです。パワーもスピードもありそしてデカイ。いい買い物ができました。剛性もあり多少荒っぽい運転をしても大丈夫そうな感じです。しかしメインシャーシが簡単に言うとただの鉄の板で砂、土、芝の地面で走らせるとシャーシ内に砂や土や葉っぱなどが入るので何か工夫して入らないようにするといいと思います。そのままでも最高ですが他のボディを載せ

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-04 15:18:15

    the thing was amazing for about three runs and then the eletronics started shorting out for a second now it wont turn on or power of any kind . now awaiting on finding out if there gonna uphold the warrenty which should absolutely not argue and send a new one out. so it sits on a shelf tillfurther notice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-30 05:30:04

    franchement agréablement surpris belle finition voiture près a roulé maintenant je ne les pas testé mais très jolie et reçu dans une vrais boite

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-18 23:05:22

    I'm totally disgusted with the way that I would imagine was the shipping of the Truggy. The left & right front drive shafts are bend. The center gearbox to the rear differential drive shaft was also slightly bend it was touching the rear brace. I have tried to straiten it so that I don't have to much vibrations. In the meantime I have ordered new parts from Banggood last night. what else can I do??? I cant attached the video clip to show the bend shafts. The low score in QUALITY is only due to

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 08:38:53

    très bien fait, telecommande très précise, la telecommande est plus précise que mon XMAXX ET MON ARRMA KRATON, il ressemble beaucoup à mon Arrma Kraton il est un peu moin vite mais je le roule avec la batterie 3s qui vient avec, j'ai hâte de mettre une 4s lipo. très satisfait!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-08 02:19:59

    would habe been nice to habe gotten my battery that was supposed to come with it now i have am rc car with no battery that was suppose to come with the car and all i got was the charger so guess it will make a good paper holder or im just send the crqp back .

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap