Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/03/2021

    If you are expecting a HiFi sound this is not the right product for you to choose. But if you're looking for a speaker just to improve your phone hands free sound this will be more than enough. Its passive bass speaker improves sound listening experience as well. Again, don't expect HiFi quality out of a 5W speaker. Fast delivery, nice carton box package protected with a plastic foil with Zealot's logos.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    it has a good sound... it is well balanced..... it has non-slip material underneath..... I use it on the bus and at turn's it stays stable. generally it's very good speaker!!! but I will give four stars Because I'd rather it had two extra buttons for sound for more easier control of it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/08/2021

    Less than 2 weeks to Hungary! Very good shipping service, thank you Banggood! The product looks as described, have tested it yet, works properly, for normal use!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Arrived just today, 10 days earlier as planned, so thank you for the really fast delivery. I'm currently testing it. My first impressions are really good. The sound is well balanced (enough bass and high tones) and the volume is also decent for this size. Bluetooth connects flawlessly, FM reception could be better (using a ca. 1m long AUX cable as antenna helps a lot). TF card / USB mode is not tested yet but I'm sure those work too. The voice menu is too loud for me, could be a lot quieter. Dedicated volume control buttons would ease the control tremendously. Overall this is a fairly good bluetooth speaker, especially for this price. Would absolutely recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Ein feiner, kleiner und handlicher Lautsprecher. Die Wiedergabe ist sehr sauber, allerdings würde ich ihn nicht als Subwoofer bezeichnen. Klingt aber für die Größe sehr gut. MP3 spielt er ohne Probleme. Die Freisprechfunktion habe ich noch nicht ausprobiert. Die Bluetooth-Kopplung funktioniert reibungslos. Störend empfinde ich die Statusmeldungen mit voller Lautstärke. Die gleitende Lautstärkeregelung finde ich nicht so schön. Stufenweise würde mir besser gefallen. Alles in Allem, durchaus empfehlenswert.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Very good and clean sound. Impressed with the bass. Ir has a good quality of material and speaker

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    Amazing little TWS bluetooth speaker, I am very impressed of the sound quality. It is quite small but has decent weight I had the impression it would be slightly bigger :) Very satisfied, top quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2021

    llegó después de 24 días de la compra, la caja llegó golpeada, hasta el momento el producto no tiene fallas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    ótima caixinha som muito bom tô adorando perfeita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    tô fazendo os testes, maís a princípio adorei muito,e tô gostando dos resultados super recomendo obrigado 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY203.56
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY140.52
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY707.84
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY581.77