Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (124) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(124)
    • 5 Yıldız(120)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2020

    came just as stated the only thing was the box it came in looked like a huicane hit it luckily the wing only suffered a small damage that i was able to repaire besides that alls well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    Zo skladu v CZ dodaný tovar na SK za 7 dní. Obal pri preprave poškodený, ale obsah bol v 100% stave. Ďakujem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2020

    Flying wing recived with no damage. Tested. Flies great. It is a cruiser not a speedster.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2016

    Крыло огромное!!! Больше него только Х-8. Места внутри очень много, для сравнения в корпус я положил мобиус. Материал достаточно крепкий! Конструкция крыла выглядит надёжно, а остальное покажет эксплуатация. Теперь минусы, основное это конечно же цена! Но учитывая что отправление EMS и входит в цену товара, а самолёт не маленький и соответственно коробка большая, то это терпимо. Крыло большое, соответственно его придётся укреплять, обтягивать пленкой или ламинировать, а наклейки уже наклеены, придётся их отклеивать! Лучше бы их отдельно положили!

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2018

    Awsome FPV platform. Fastest shipping EVER. Ordered it on a friday, shipped on saturday and arrived at my door on monday morning! Big plane but easy to hand launch. Very well thought out design. Huge avionics and battery bay. Allows you to arrange it to your delight. Very easy to put together as all the pieces align and fit together seamlessly. Flies very well, stable and predictable. Very nice glide characteristics. Using recommended motor with 60amp esc without bec, 5amp bec, vector flight controller, Hawkeye 433 tx and rx, 1.3ghz 800mw vtx, with 3s 8000mah battery. Get around 35 min flights at 2.5 miles. With a 4-5s 8000-10,000mah battery, would expect between 45-60+ min flight times. It breaks down easy for transport, even use the box it came in for transport. Love this plane https://youtu.be/HSZMevKyI6o

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2017

    Отличный самолёт! Взял второй для несколько других задач и другого оснащения. Первый летает отлично! У товарища такой же, два раза скрывался в штопор, но все легко ремонтируется. Нужно быть осторожным при пилотировании, при потере скорости и нейтральной или задней центровке срыв в штопор вполне возможен.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2017

    Well the model come in the big soft box and I'm surprised it somehow survive without a bigger issue. What I really don't like is quality of the labels too many bubbles caused improper labelling. Attached below see pictures. Other then that I'm satisfied. I may buy one more in the future if Bangood keep on discounts. 😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2017

    i have just received mine this week, hope to maiden it soon. it has a veeeery large bay, you can stuff in there infinite things and autopilots and fpv systems just look at the pictures. huge. i saw some videos and it should glide very wall, cant wait to fly mine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2018

    It's the second one I have ordered, just for a back-up, the first one is still flying, flew over mountains' crests with it. Hard to launch by hand... when it's over 3 kg auw. Used a gimbal and a session 5 to take videos, great videos, flying with efficiency under 10A, equipped with a 430KV outrunner and 13x5.5 CW, 10A/4s with Dragonlink V2 for RC and Lawmate 1W for vtx. It must be foliated, it gives stiffness and endurance on landings (or crashes or botched launches). 35 to 40 min flight time with 3.8V/cell on arrival.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    Only took 11 days from the date of order to arrive packaged well and not one bit of damage to the box or the buffalo just got to wait for my other order to arrive so the build can commence

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY870.92
    • TRY211.06
    • TRY774.14
    • TRY870.92
    • TRY1,354.81
    • TRY790.94
    • TRY2,129.03
    • TRY3,492.72
    • TRY1,073.27
    • TRY1,143.65
    • TRY814.17
    • TRY519.00
    • TRY985.29
    • TRY967.69
    • TRY840.30
    • TRY958.10
    • TRY985.29
    • TRY2,287.40