Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(125)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/07/2021

    Έφτασε 2 ημέρες νωρίτερα. Το πακέτο ήταν σε καλή κατάσταση. Περιείχε 2 κομμάτια, γιατί 2 είχα παραγγείλει. Δεν το έχω ανοίξει ακόμα. όμως προτού το παραγγείλω είχα κάνει έρευνα για το τι ακριβώς θέλω και τι ακριβώς μπορώ να βρώ για να αγοράσω. Νομίζω οτι είναι μια καλή επιλογή. Και τα 2 θα πάνε στις κόρες μου. Arrived 2 days earlier. The package was in good condition. It contained 2 pieces, because I had ordered 2. I have not opened it yet. but before I ordered it I had researched what exactly I want and what exactly I can find to buy. I think it is a good choice. Both will go to my daughters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    ... πάρα πολύ καλό για τα λεφτά του......όλα σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές της περιγραφής του προϊόντος.... ...δεν με δόθηκε χρόνος για να δω πόσο κρατάει η μπαταρία....θα δούμε.... .. φαίνεται όμορφο και ... εύκολο στη χρήση .. πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    First of all great shipping fast UK seller. Best price online for a great product with many features varying dependant on phone model used. Easy intuitive UI on includes app makes this ideal for beginners and professionals alike.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Időben és sértetlenül érkezett. Jó működik. A ZY Cami alkalmazást nem adta be a Play store ezért külön kellett letöltenem és telepítenem. Az is rendben működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    Quick delivery and well packed. The Gimbal is compact and works well - it takes a bit of getting used to and my only criticism is that the print in the instruction manual is microscopic - better to look online or at the You Tube videos about this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2022

    Arrived within 4 days. product well packed, will test it soon. thanks BG

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    excellent product..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    kis fiam használja (10 éves) 🙃 meg van vele elégedve 😀😀

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    Excellent Service and very quick too. I'm very pleased with the price and the construction of the Gimbal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    as described

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.90
    • US$18.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$18.50
    • US$27.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$19.99