Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(150)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    Short : i think this will be great for anyone it's smooth and light weight has nice collors and features Long Detailed : this is a great money gaming mouse for the value if you want to save some money like i did this will be worth your money the rgb is done by leds not led pixels so some collors won't really look that great but the mouse sensor and the software are Great i do not have a link to the software but i do have a photo of it there are seriously a lot of collor effects i couldn't write them all down and you can customize dpi it has macro's and you can change what each button does you also have a 'Auto Clicker' and can change the cps by going to system up the double click speed and hold down the button on the underside of the mouse until it flashes blue deactivating is again just holding down the button until it flashes pink ish and then you will probaly only need to press the dpi button to match the dpi you had i do not know how the 'Fire Arm Editor' works i asume it's recoil control that is all you need to know for the 18 euro's i have spent

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2020

    🇧🇷 Ótimo, loja 100% confiável, mouse muita daora, muita luz e vários tipos de efeitos. eu ainda nem joguei nele, mas já senti que vou me acostumar rápido. 🇧🇷😍🤩 comprei ele e um headset, ambos perfeitos.

    Yorumlar (18)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    La forma del mouse se siente bien, los materiales parecen un poco baratos, plástico rígido. El cable tiene una protección de tela, se siente bien. Encontré el software para personalizar efectos de luces, macros, los botones, etc. Muy completo. Al inicio hacia un sonido raro con el clic izquierdo pero al poco tiempo dejó de sonar. El paquete llegó en aproximadamente 20 días a México.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    really nice mouse with a really good adjustable settings ( you need to download the mouse program all in manual ) the light colors not perfect but it's worth it for the price 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    this is excellent haven’t used it yet but it said it would estimately come at 11/12 but it has came 8/12 3 days early!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    una gran presentación y muy elegante , el cable se siente de buena calidad y bueno para el gaming , lo recomiendo mucho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    El mouse es bueno para el precio, llevo usándolo dos semanas y funciona perfectamente, es liviano y los colores está genial. Mi recomendación seria que aya la opción de contacto con el vendedor. Buen producto los recomiendo. Saludos desde PERÚ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    So far so good. Has a good weight, about the same as a Microsoft mouse. Good adjustable sensitivity, the coloured lighting is a nice feature too and it's comfortable. No additional software required (PnP). Not bad for £15. See how long it lasts!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    mouse muito bom! muito bonito, ele tem software e varios ajustes de dpi. Recomendo muito! loja 100% confiável, tive um pequeno problema com os correios pois havia muito assalto pela minha região. Mas o mouse veio perfeito e muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2021

    amazing mouse great sensor & colors for gamming.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY486.22
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY277.80