Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (314) İnceleme
  • (45) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(314)
    • 5 Yıldız(294)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/03/2019

    The size of the case is much smaller than I expected, but it does a great job! I had to fix one of my SNES controllers, and this flux helped hold the wires in! I would recommend buying some cheap paint brushes to use with this. Otherwise, I would definitely recommend this product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2019

    Доставка без трека за три недели. Упаковка отличается от фото на сайте. Консистенция густая, похоже на паяльный жир, а может просто запущенный вазелин. Паяется средненько, ничем не лучше канифоли, только дыма поменьше.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2018

    very good quality i tried it thanks. i used it in peace of wire and sold the wire the flux makes solder shiny not much but little shiny and easy to clean up after soldering thanks for the good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2017

    A little goes a long way on mini and micro boards. "A little goes a long way" Is a great rule to live by with this stuff,as you can make a mess of your boards very quickly. This flux will last you a long time on many boards to come so long as you use it sparingly. Great flow and keeps your boards clean and neat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2018

    нормальный нейтральный флюс для пайки не требует смывания в меру густой реальный вес не соответствует весу указанному на маркировке

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2018

    Доставка 31 день. Упаковано обычно, без проблем. Флюс качественный, пайка отличная. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/12/2017

    Отправили платной доставкой курьер принес домой слегка был удевлен! Маленький пакет и курьером домой!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2017

    Достаточно качественный продукт. Густой. Цена оптимальная. Enough quality product. Thick. Price optimal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/11/2016

    This is a must-have item even if you are a hobbyist who only solders occasionally. Although it looks small, it will last you for ages. It can be used on anything you want to solder, be it a board or a wire as it makes solder flow more easily. Great price and good quality. Recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2016

    50g pot of flux - states 80 on label but listing clearly stated 50g so no harm done. Would purchase again

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY109.91
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY85.46
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY281.07