Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-10-23 00:16:37

    excelente producto. buen acabado. impecable... llegó muy protegido por lo que sería difícil romperlo en el viaje... por ahora trabajando. ya construiré la fuente con ella el fin de semana... muy conforme...

    Yorumlar
  • kup77
    CZ
    2020-03-12 11:38:01

    I'm very satisfied. + Sources can be connected in series = symmetrical source (- GND +) or 30V + 30V = 60V. Great for opamp, preamp, amplifier. I needed that 😊 - Sources cannot be connected in parallel. Only one source works at a time, no current flows over the other. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-18 20:00:11

    Great buck boost converter. Recommended. A+++

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-26 01:23:26

    Fast delivery and good item

    Yorumlar
  • umejopa
    SE
    2020-10-15 14:13:26

    Update my old car carger and now I get 0,5-30V avd will se max power to 25W soo it not overheat.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-01 13:35:04

    recebi o produto rápido, obrigado.

    Yorumlar
  • PaulVdB
    BE
    2020-01-19 09:14:48

    plus : - Well packed, looks nice. - Shown values on the display are as good as correct. (deviations are less than 2%) minus : - A piece of paper with full and clear explanation/description of the different "menu-items" would be more than welcome (or a website) - without extra cooling it can NOT give more than 2 Amps. = 25Watts for charging a 12V battery with power supply 12V, output voltage set to 15V and current limit set to 2 Amps. Setting more output Amps, makes the temperature safety kick in.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-18 20:44:31

    I'm happy with this purchase. It does a good job for a ry reasonable price. It is not necessary to hook it up to an ATX power supply ; all you need to do is hook it up to a 12 volt wall wart. My old ATX units had leaky capacitors, so I was much more comfortable with this simpler approach. I used a plastic chassis instead of metal to avoid the risk of shorting the outputs.

    Yorumlar
  • kotec
    PL
    2020-05-06 09:28:07

    very good device for make a little power supply Just add an old block for PC or any power block and you havea laboratory power supply with constant currant and/or constant voltage Add a box and an inetrruptor : it work

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-01 17:21:42

    13 days from China to Australia. Looks like Aliexpress is loosing a customer. Been waiting two months fo a amplifier module that has not left Airport. Product looks great, thanks seller.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY144.25
    • TRY113.12
    • TRY1,722.22
    • TRY48.43
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY88.86
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY21.75
    • TRY43.58
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY19.33
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY32.26
    • TRY45.77