Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/09/2021

    I got this item free so I am a bit BIAS. This is a fine little item but come in KIT form. So unless you want to assemble you product then this is not for you. It come with everything you need to build this Amplifier. Please see the pic there are many, many parts to assemble.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Top quality crystal clear sound!!! Not much power needed 12volt power supply with 1.5amp is all you need. Thanks bangood!!! You have 6 stars on my side! Not 5!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    In India Very fast delivery, order on 3rd July 21and got today 26th July 21. product not yet tested hopefully very good condition. Good seller. Recommend this seller. Will buy again from this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    This amplifier made really good job, i can only recommend it. Sound quality is pretty good. I am only bit scared from cooling, if it really has 200 Watts in total, there will be probably needed additional fan from side maybe.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    aun no lo pruebo ya que no estoy en la ciudad. al parecer esta completo solo falta probarlo a ver que tal suena. pero se ve de buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    banyak sekali yang baru saja, di takmir masjid Nuris 2 ust nggih buk bismillah semoga lancar dan sukses selalu buat beli niku di dunia ini kak ya sudah saya bayar kak ya sudah saya bayar kak ya sudah saya bayar kak ya sudah saya

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    Delivery is very fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Awesome product!!! i did wait long but eventually it arrived. There was 1 2 gadgets missing though. But thanks bangood!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    just received the product, eager to test this and post the review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    velmi povedený výrobek za ty peníze je supr OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY184.36
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY78.07