Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (346) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(346)
    • 5 Yıldız(330)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2021

    Усилитель доставлен за две недели в целости и сохранности. Выглядит в виде конструктора, необходимо самому прикрутить верхнюю и нижнюю часть и ручки регулировки.По звуку меня полностью устраивает. До этого покупал аналогичный усилитель, только двухканальный, без Саба, так вот усилитель 2.1 звучит лучше. Спасибо большое бенгуд. К покупке рекомендуется.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    I am very satisfied with this Bluetooth amplifier. The product really meets and even surpasses my expectations with its good built quality. The sound is very good - nice and clear. I am not an audiophile, though. Bluetooth connects easily and stable, and it is very easy to set it to play. Great value for money. Highly recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    I'm very satisfied with this inbuilt Bluetooth amplifier. the product is unbelievable and it meets my expectations very well & the sound quality is extremely good at this range of amplifier. Bluetooth connectivity is also very soft it connects automatically within a half second after once u connect it. great value for money product. i recommend highly this product. Thank you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Amazing amplifier,put it in a drum that makes a sideboard,pyle subwoofer tube from my car in the early 90ies and 2 Telefunken L20 from 1975. Sound is simply incredible,bass and treble settings work fine,also sub output gives you a great frequency range for optimal sound. Bluetooth connect easy and stable - got it for 18$ on sale with coupon - best deal on banggood - highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    veramente ottimo prodotto. amplifica veramente molto bene e l'uscita extra per il sub woofer è fantastica. veramente utile la funzione di equalizzatore e anche la funzione blouthout che gli permette di collegare le casse ad apparecchi smart come echo dot per riprodurre musica in casa con Alexa. personalmente l'ho montato in camera da letto per amplificare l'uscita audio di un piccolo proiettore.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    Very nice product...It is value for money...It is very easy to set it to play...The sound is amazing and the possibilities are unlimited for diy projects...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    surpreso com a qualidade, utilizei as caixinhas do meu home theater que estava quebrado e ficou muito bom. utilizei uma fonte universal que varia de 19 a 24v e vai até 4.5A. Qualidade top.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    it's my second purchase during this month, excellent sound quality, clean audio, tried with 12 volt 5 amp on my 6"AIWA speakers & also on my 3way 10" speakers made by me, it's superb, It's worth buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Estoy realmente impresionado con la potencia y calidad de este amplificador, super pequeño, del mismo tamaño que el mouse de mi pc. Conectado a un par de bocinas Daewoo de un home teather y su subwoofer y retumba todo en mi cuarto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    5 Starts Product. Well Packed. Arrived in 16 days. Good built Quality. Nice and Clear Sound With a 100W MISSION SPEAKERS. 1st Impression is WOW. Great Value 4 money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11