Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/07/2021

    The drone came to Greece in 14 work days with eu priority and i think it came fast.Now the drone is as expected not the best quality it costs only 150 euro.I like the small size of it and the controller feels good in hand.About flight time and performance I don't know , haven't tested yet i hope it will be worth

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    El dron se ve bien, la tapa del Gimbal suelta nada mas llegó con todo lo que pedí se demoró un poco la entrega pero bien, me gusta mucho espero probarlo en vuelos y que funcione bien. sigo confiando mucho en Banggood y en sus productos lo recomiendo un 100% dracias al servicio al cliente y su equipo logistico

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    I order this drone with dual antenna and it's coming with single antenna, why I paid more money for that???

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Tutto ok Perfetto funziona benissimo e una bomba lo provato anche di notte va BENISSIMO lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2021

    il drone è arrivato in una settimana....ma non va bene e non riesco a capire niente per la restituzione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    excelente, tudo perfeito. satisfeito 🤝

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Very fun to fly, camera is really good too. Nice range when you have a clear shot. Highly recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    O produto veio com defeito, NÃO FUNCIONA! Um dos motores não é ativado, as funciona vez ou outra. EXISTE COMO TROCÁ-LO?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    Great drone for the price. Good for filming

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Nice quad,... but weak propellers, so be sure to buy some extras!! Came to me with 1 weak propeller (loose screw). So it made a nasty, high whistling roaring sound, saw 1 of the front legs shake badly ...so crashed straight away. Maybe i am just a crap pilot :) Do notice the quad will need 10 satellites to enter GPS mode. compared to alot other models who only needs 6-8 satellites. Guess i just have to order more props XD Enjoy!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,622.72
    • TRY1,171.94
    • TRY3,362.74
    • TRY1,712.88
    • TRY1,739.92
    • TRY1,036.71
    • TRY1,712.88
    • TRY3,146.45
    • TRY1,036.80
    • TRY477.74
    • TRY1,099.82
    • TRY1,532.56
    • TRY1,442.41
    • TRY1,000.64
    • TRY612.97
    • TRY640.02
    • TRY4,642.95
    • TRY567.89