Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (385) İnceleme
  • (88) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(385)
    • 5 Yıldız(345)
    • 4 Yıldız(29)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/03/2021

    Feb.23.2021.;22:03 : Order submit (BG) Feb 23.2021.;22:15 : Sterilized&Shipped out March.03,2021. : Successful pickup March.05,202.;12:00 : Arrived & Received parcel (SG701) at my home. By Ninja Express delivery service. Package as seen in my pic bellow.. But... I haven't tried to fly it yet, i wish it flying well. Thanks BG. #Jasmine&Brother Youtube

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    Package arrived fine. A bit bruised but ok. The drone works great and is very transportable. Camera is okay for the size. Video is what it is for this price. It reminds me of Eachine E58 but better because it has optical flow lens on bottom for keeping it stable indoors but might be too small fo fly outside. If you get too much wind the drone might fly away. You can fly it outside only on a sunny and calm day no problem. Its okay mini drone for the money. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar (16)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    recommended lah drone ini,saya sudah coba ketinggian 10 meter koneksi sedikit patah patah tpi soal kameranya adalah 4k yg lumayan buat Vidio,dan dronenya stabil tpi harus di kalibrasi terlebih dahulu. soal pengiriman nya agak lama sampai 2 Minggu lebih dan itu wajar karena saya pesan sistem COD dan untuk produk ini harus ditambahkan jumlah baterainya minimal 2 atau tiga baterai ketika baterai drone satu mulai habis jdi ada penggantinya lagi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    C'est le 2ème que je m'achète car ce drone est excellent pour débuter et pour les enfants ! S' il est un peu faible face au vent, il est ultra résistant ! Très bon qualité, je recommande !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2020

    barang dah sampai tadi petang terbaik tapi kecewa sebab kata ada box bag tapi tak ada pun tapi tk apa la janji ok.tapi belum cuba lg harap harap ok lah

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    Dear, Due to the first purchase, I am very satisfied, thank you for the good product, despite the propeller protector not following as it should happen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    my order was the one with double cameras but came witb just on camera. its not what i orderd

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Produto em perfeito estado! Não é tão fácil de pilotar bem instável e frágil. Mas compensa o custo benefício.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    güzeldir alanlara tavsiye edilir.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    انه جيد ولكن صغيرا لديا مشكله في البطريا انه الا تشحن

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY410.25
    • TRY847.35
    • TRY291.16
    • TRY615.42
    • TRY1,864.27
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY169.40
    • TRY677.86
    • TRY633.26
    • TRY2,158.65
    • TRY3,291.63
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY856.27
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY294.28