Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.82 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(31)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/07/2019

    Good idea to get some extra props for the ZOHD Talon. I broke a few landing on hard ground until I made a little landing skid

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    das wass man bestell kommt nicht an.es kommen alles falsche Bestellungen an. anscheinend können die nicht lesen

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    todo ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2020

    Very useful spare part

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    The Nano Talon props were out of stock so I bought 4 of these because they are the same prop. The only difference is they don't come with the threaded nut needed for the Nano talon. I have the threaded nut so all I had to do was push out the washer in the prop hub and press in the threaded prop nut. It fits tight just like stock.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2018

    Хороший знаменный винт для самолета его минусы что жаль что он не из карбона правда тогда его цена была бы ещё больше

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2019

    Ragazzi inutile che vi dica che questi servocomandi sono davvero fantastici!!, funzionano alla grande, per i soldi spesi è il massimo. Complimenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2018

    Two of this item.ordered and despite having the same part code and pitch the props are different blade lengths.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2018

    Great must have spare 6x3 props durable and well made.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2018

    take care, the zohd special prop nut is not included. just by this product for an zohd wing if you have the nut from an old prop

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY88.61
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY124.08
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY79.74
    • TRY159.56
    • TRY70.87
    • TRY141.82
    • TRY137.92
    • TRY212.78
    • TRY106.34
    • TRY115.21
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY461.12
    • TRY88.61