Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (487) İnceleme
  • (84) Görüntü
  • (9) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(487)
    • 5 Yıldız(457)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    Complete airplane set (PNP, ESC pre-installed) arrived from CN to CH in about 3 weeks time by registered air mail. All parts were as in the description, new, individually wrapped. Great initial quality. Unfortunately, the cardboard box was squished on one side during shipping, therefore both wings got their tips slightly bent and formed "winglets" pointing in different directions :-( see photos. But hope this is reversible (will pit under weight for some time) and should not affect the flying performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2021

    Verarbeitung könnte besser sein. Kohlefaserverstärkungen nicht richtig verklebt. Heckrohr schräg, müsste korrigiert werden. EDW nicht richtig, habe das Höhenruder vorn ca. 1mm tiefer gesetzt, dann stimmt auch die EDW. Ansonsten guter Flieger.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2021

    Hibátlan állapotban és nagyon gyorsan kaptam meg a csomagot. Egyelőre nem szereltem össze, mivel még nincs meg hozzá a receiver. A dobozban minden külön be volt csomagolva, hogy ne sérüljön. Úgy látom minden hiánytalan, remélem mielőbb sor kerülhet az összeszerelésre. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    Dies ist schon mein Zweiter Drift. Der erste wird mit 2s (Prop 2 Blatt) geflogen, der Zweite mit 3 S (Prop 3 Blatt). Wegen der besseren Sichtbarkeit, habe ich ihn mit Farbe versehen. Der jetzt gekaufte bekommt grüne(Leuchtfarbe) Ruder. Klein und kompakt für immer dabei. Auch bei etwas mehr Wind. 1 Video gibt es bei Hang gliders Hangsegler. Ein 2 tes , unboxing kommt bald. Ein Grosser Vorteil ist ,das Fluggewicht liegt unter 250 Gramm. Siehe neue EU Reglung.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    l l'aereo è come in descrizione, la consegna è stata molto lenta forse perché era una super offerta flash ma alla fine è arrivato ,non l'ho ancora montato ho controllato solo i componenti e la coda che sia dritta (a volte ho letto di qualcuno che lamenta il difetto comunque risolvibile abbastanza semplicemente) ma di solito i prodotti di questa marca sono eccellenti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2021

    Good quality and attention to details. Everything fits tightly. Really clever design - light and small, but with plenty of space to add some stuff.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Package came fast and undamaged, I bought the fpv version so all parts were in it. A 850mah 3s battery fits in very well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    I got it in less than a week, over all a great plane. I am very impressed with the autopilot module that comes with the FPV version

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    delivery was quite fast. items were well packed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Very fast delivery, everything is OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$49.50
    • US$65.99
    • US$53.03
    • US$34.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$169.95
    • US$27.99