Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (123) İnceleme
  • (18) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(123)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2022

    The quality of molding and making of the components is extraordinary. It is the first model from ZOHD and with how it is, I will definitely buy others. I was wondering what glue to use to glue this kit. Cyanoacrylate, uhu por or hot glue?

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2022

    More see on my channel. Youtube: MrSalvoFly. Thanks at All.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2023

    I was surprised by the size of the package. It looked so small - incredible how all parts fit in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2022

    awesome plane!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2022

    Good quallity, Zohd is a good brand for fpv.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2023

    first look is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2023

    bardzo fajny model, mega zestaw, polecam gorąco

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2023

    De lujo. Puesto en casa unos 62€, desde CZ. Excelente calidad por parte de Zohd. Empaquetado, manuales, calidad del moldeado, piezas incluídas como links, imanes... Muy satisfecho. La entrega perfecta, ha llegado incluso antes de lo esperado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2023

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT !!!! Quality and finition is great , fantastic build by ZOHD !!!! Thank you so much !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    overall parts good. for note this Fuselage Made from bepp not epp. seem easier to be broken when you crash. keep flying safely. hope zohd make the epp version.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$147.59
    • US$29.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$40.58
    • US$207.86
    • US$43.71
    • US$258.29
    • US$147.59
    • US$185.72
    • US$209.09
    • US$307.49
    • US$136.36
    • US$307.49
    • US$134.99
    • US$184.49
    • US$135.29
    • US$49.19