Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    petite caméra sympathique, je l'ai pas encore testé, mais ça devrait me plaire.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    all ok really good fpv camera I did 4 km no problem

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    Super i say just buy it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2021

    es mi segunda cámara y me gusta que sea simple de usar y configurar, tiene muy buen rango de distancia

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    barang sampai dengan baik, namun belum di coba

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Спасибо. Заказ доставлен. Obrigado. Pedido entregue

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    Gutted, received a faulty unit, waiting for bangood to rectify the issue, let you know what happens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • DanVIP3
    CZ
    25/08/2021

    The camera was delivered after 17 days by a courier without any damage (ćamera plastic box is very solid) yesterday. I did just first short working test - all seems to be O.K., connection very simple. Fitting perfectly to the SkySurfer plane by ZOHD including power connector. It is just necessary to download the manual - there isn´t any printed in the box. The camera is equipped by one antenna according order code. The fight test will come later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2021

    Great little FPV camera. Range is pretty good, and the OSD is basic (frequency and battery level) but adequet. They are a bit fragile though - I've gone through about 3 now, with the same airframe (so it wasn't a catastrophic crash or anything). The little clover leaf aerial just breaks or deforms very easily, especially as it is located usually outside of the airframe. But they're cheap, so I've got 4 spares sitting on my desk...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    Камеру получил через три недели после заказа. Все в порядке, непонятно почему, но греется она, что чайник хотя полностью все управляется, причем одинаково какая мощность выставлена. Проверю в небе, там будет видно.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY785.01
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY990.63
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY1,317.76
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY214.87
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY5,888.17
    • TRY308.34