Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(131)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • stoneyy
    US
    2020-03-06 15:33:56

    It took a little while but this battery is great it's the 2nd one I purchased have no problems with them and has excellent power just took longer than usual but still satisfied with the purchase great great price

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-12 22:51:00

    аккумулятор вздулся после 2х месяцев. использовался редко, содержался в режиме хранения. Не рекомендую

    Yorumlar
  • Shipard
    IE
    2020-04-03 08:57:20

    well packed battery voltage was 3.89 on all 4 and they were well boxed no damage. should perform well with a long flight time on my 7” quad. I’m a happy teddy. oh the second battery was reading 3.9 volts on all 4 so both were well balanced.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-21 04:07:49

    schnelle lieferung und bis jetzt machen sie einen top eindruck. lebensdauer wird sich dann zeigen aber für den preis machts auch nix wenn sie ein jahr weniger halten

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-11 02:53:33

    top

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-28 15:52:34

    I don't know why batteries are shipped so far out of whack. the first balance only takes a good 3 hours.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-09 03:23:26

    a l'air d'être de bonne qualité 👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-09 11:52:04

    Recebido e bem embalado veio conforme anunciado

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-31 02:55:32

    ürünü turkiyede bulmak imkansız bulursanız da fiyatları astronomik seviyelerde aynı pili bile 2 katı fiyata satanlar var banggood da pil gönderimi açıldığını görür görmez satın aldım hızlı sayılabilecek bir şekilde elime ulaştı paketleme gayet iyi yapılmıştı turkiyede gümrüğe takıldı fakat sadece 5 tl gümrüğe sunma bedeli ödeyerek teslim alabildim bu fiyatlara bu performans ve değerlerde pil bulmak çok zor o yüzden ben menünüm bu fiyata turkiyeden ancak

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-04 08:35:16

    These batteries are amazing! I was spectral at first, but they're my go to batteries for my X-Maxx, UDR, Kraton and XO-1 Highly recommended! Watch my full run video on my X-Maxx using 2 x 4S Zop Power batteries: https://youtu.be/AVe7VRiLzfw

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY1,010.74
    • TRY371.87
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY485.07
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY210.15
    • TRY129.29
    • TRY25.87
    • TRY16.09
    • TRY64.61
    • TRY177.81
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY29.03
    • TRY121.21