Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/05/2021

    性能的には問題ありませんが、 2個注文して一緒に着たのに作りが違う。 どうせなら同じ作りの物にしてほしかった。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Very fast shipping, in just 1 week arrived in the Netherlands. Thanks and it fits perfect in my plane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Bardzo dobre pakiety i o dziwo zbalansowane

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2021

    So far all ok. 2kpl similar already in the past no problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    ottima batteria e di qualita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2020

    cell number 6 is not good , have you any solition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Bonjour je l'ai reçu mais elle est défectueuse j'ai un élément qui est totalement à zéro j'espère avoir un suivi pour la garantie merci

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    The batteries arrived fully charged (not good practice) but, in good condition, some cells were about 0.02 volts difference (normal). But, after 4 minutes of relaxing easy fly on a 80mm EDF, I noted that the cells were below 3.75V. I had flown this plane with 4000mAh batteries using the same stile of fly and, all the cells were about 3.83 V after 4 minutes so, although I have had a very good experience with these ZOP batteries, I do believe these 5200mAh do not have the voltage they claim....Just my opinion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    1 cella su 6 rileva una resistenza interna alta. Speriamo non influenzi le prestazioni. Perché non vengono selezionate prima dell'impacchettamento? Speriamo serva da suggerimento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    Unfortunately this battery was to large to fit in my Hobao viper ve. But nothing wrong with the battery itself.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY904.60
    • TRY1,344.73
    • TRY929.05
    • TRY1,833.76
    • TRY770.11
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY427.78
    • TRY1,100.21
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY317.75
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY1,295.82
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY219.94