Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (291) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(291)
    • 5 Yıldız(276)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    Positive : very fast delivery only 5 days ! Less positive : initial charge of cell 3 difference compared with cell 1 & 2 too large See pictures below, currently balance charging this Lipo battery. Qustion @ Banggood : do i have any garantee for this lipo ? Thanks, Hans

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    tutto ok,ora resta da provarle!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Baterka ťahá dobre, spokojnosť.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Nice small battery for my 144001 not tested yet. Looks Good . I recommend it!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2018

    Tu stejnou jsem pořídil v ČR o 100 Kč dráž a při prvním nabíjení měl každý článek jiné napětí a byl problém s nabytím. U baterie koupené zde měl každý článek stejně a první nabytí proběhlo bez problémů.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2016

    Купил для квадрокоптера! Дошел быстро, напряжение на банках в норме! Спасибо большое!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2017

    Si presenta molto bene è abbastanza leggera è compatta e ben proporzionata nelle dimensioni (lunghezza larghezza e altezza). È provvista di connettore XT60 sui fili di alimentazione di cappuccio in plastica sul connettore per il bilanciamento rendendo agevole il collegamento e soprattutto lo scollegamento. Viene spedita molto ben imballata e protetta. Pienamente soddisfatto consiglio l'acquisto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2017

    For an 1800mAh, you can't beat the size!! Most 1800mAh packs are much longer - displacing CoG even more. I have been flying this for 2-months now without issue. I just ordered another. Punch is good (but I'm a beginner) and i have not reached any cycle time issues yet (probably at 20-30 cycles so far). I get 5 to 6 minute of flight times with this battery on my Racer 250 and over 10 minutes (have not fully drained yet) on my Micro Skyhunter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2017

    This battery does a great job of keeping my 3s tame. I didn't buy more than one as I was expecting to outgrow 3s quickly on my X210 frame. I did break the balance plug on a very hard landing. I also wish the xt-60 was flexible a bit sooner as it goes about .5" after the terminal being stiff. For the price I can't complain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2016

    Very good quality. Battery works fine. I have already upgradet it (as you see on the picture) - made it crash save - put on a lipo marker - put on a 3s clip for comfortable disconnecting

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY259.56
    • TRY1,648.93
    • TRY337.47
    • TRY298.52
    • TRY103.75
    • TRY298.52
    • TRY311.50
    • TRY376.43
    • TRY110.37
    • TRY1,038.65
    • TRY1,545.05
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY176.46
    • TRY960.74
    • TRY389.41
    • TRY77.78
    • TRY246.58
    • TRY804.92