Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (306) İnceleme
  • (29) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(306)
    • 5 Yıldız(288)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/11/2020

    O produto é de ótima qualidade e chegou em menos de um mês, foram 23 dias corridos e 16 dias úteis. Recomendo a compra, pois é uma compra segura e um ótimo custo benefício. Foi enviado ao Brasil!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    very light at 156g, well balanced and advertised capacitance (discharging from 4.2V->3.3V resulted in 2.11Ah measured capacitance)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    I received the product well after a long wait. It was good to use after charging it. It is well used in Sky Zone 02X.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,359.75
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY232.29
    • TRY490.49
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY258.11
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY430.24
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY172.05