Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (144) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(144)
    • 5 Yıldız(136)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 30/01/2018

    Almost 2months of waiting, but undamaged, arrived well balanced, each cell has exactly 3.9V. The battery looks good, weights light only 150g, the leads look good quality soft isolation, many connectors that is kind of overkill to me, honestly I don’t need them. Real capacity is about 1500mAh max, I got 1Ah at 11V which is about 3.67V and ¼ of capacity left, discharged at 0.5A), co capacity seems much much overrated (2500mAh is far from reality).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2017

    Battery fits nicely for advanced controller of Hubsan H501S. So far I got 4 hours of operating time. Battery has super handy plastic cover for balance plug which helps with detaching from balance port and helps to secure the plug. I'm concerning trimming unnecessary plugs from battery after tests as I don't need them all (just JST and balance port).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    produto entregue muito rápido e tudo certo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/01/2021

    objeto recebido tudo certo, recomendo o fornecedor que me atendeu com presteza

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    già prese due e mi sono trovato bene .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Bought it for a Futaba FASST 2.4ghz 7 7CH radio. Good LIPO replacement for Futaba NT8S600B 9,6V, just add a 1n4007 diode to avoid working near the radio's max voltage, not necessary but a good safety precaution.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    Excellent battery, put in a car transmitter fit perfectly, multiple connections makes an ideal battery for RC. Strongly recommend, great product. Thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • marcos
    BR
    20/09/2018

    The product very good .. only in the shipping the packaging came open

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2018

    Замечательная вещь ! Один уже такой брал для Hubsan 109S пульта, все прекрасно работает !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    21/12/2017

    I bought it for my Taranis X9D Plus SE. It fit in the transmitter. ANd works longer as the original battery. Best choice and low price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$20.99