Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (234) İnceleme
  • (23) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(234)
    • 5 Yıldız(214)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/04/2021

    A nice and powerful 3S LiPo pack, perfect fit for my WLToys 124019. I am very pleased with the quality of the ZOPpower battery packs. When it arrived the 3 cells were already perfect balanced even. Great value for money! I would recommend these any time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Well pack and little bit smaller than normal but lots of power and punch. Only issue I have is they seem to not hold a charge real well and I am having cell issues when charging

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Nine minute flight 2x3S 2800 ...... satisfactory

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    has not been tested

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Good! Happy it came for my sons atomic boat!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    La ZOP Power 11.1V 2800mAh 3S 30C Lipo Battery XT60 Plug è arrivata, nei tempi previsti, in un imballaggio molto protettivo e sicuro pluriball + scatola cartone + scatola cartone di spedizione. La ZOP Power 11.1V 2800mAh 3S 30C Lipo Battery XT60 Plug entra perfettamente senza problemi nel CX - 20. Lo sportellino si chiude senza difficoltà. L'ho provata in volo è ottima, uguale anche migliore di quella originale, assolutamente da consigliare! Grazie BANGGOOD!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2017

    пока не тестил жду квадрик а на вид нормально все и напряжение есть один заряженный другой средне

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • cpasmoi
    FR
    15/02/2016

    Après avoir été déçu des lipo de chez HK (je ne nommerais pas les noms :) ) au bout de quelques cycles de charge et d'utilisations les lipo de HK elles ont vite gonflé. Donc après plusieurs essais chez Banggood je n'ai aucun problème. Merci Banggood pour la rapidité d'expédition . Je recommande le produit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2016

    really happy about those battery i bought an EC3 connector to match my aircraft and gogogogogo in the air really to bad we can't order anymore from you guys

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2020

    i used it with my skyzone goggle i'm very happy with it and thanks for XT60 PLUG becausse I can use it too with the small eachine charger for 1S Lipos LHIV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY69.55
    • TRY195.00
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY459.82
    • TRY263.15
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY404.07
    • TRY1,658.51
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY1,031.29
    • TRY418.01
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY189.42
    • TRY696.77