Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (716) İnceleme
  • (82) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(716)
    • 5 Yıldız(685)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/02/2021

    This is actually the model with 100C because the one with 60C was out of stock so they offered for an extra 4,20$ to change. Arrived very fast from the moment she was shipped (1 week) and from the photo was in the storage mode ( a little bit unbalanced). Now i make the first balanced charge and i will update the review.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    Shopping very fast

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/08/2021

    ottima batteria e durata

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    Vse ok. souhlasi s popisem. Z cz skladu rychle doruceni !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2019

    Good value for the money, one battery takes a bit longer to balance out, but they perform very well, lots of power and punch. All cells was at 3.78-3.93 , so that is ok. The shrink wrapping is a bit soft, so consider that when using it. it will bend if used where hardcase is required. Add some gorilla tape or ekstra shrink wrap, and it will last long. Will buy again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2019

    it's a great value for price. but mine was a bit bent and the packaging was not to the required. the battery works but I'm not sure if there will be any problems soon because of the damage during shipment

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    The package arrived with the quality of the goods flawless everything is up to date, the seller can be trusted accurate, the seller and the web shop can only recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP4
    BR
    17/02/2019

    I liked the batteries, I recommend! I have used it in my e-Revo 2.0 in Brazil where it is very hot and this temperature has not been a problem, they do not heat up very well. I replaces the connectors with XT-90 (by the power of this battery, could already be installed). I did not feel much difference to the other 45C I have. They came with normal resistence in a good packaging. They are a little bigger than the 5000mah GensAce I already had. They arrived in Brazil in about two months as expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2019

    The battery was delivered to the UK via Belgium with a reasonable amount of packing. The outer box took a pounding in transit but the inner box was fine. The balance port connector has a handy clip on bit that makes it easier to handle. It seems to be better quality than previous ZOP batteries I've had. I hope it gives me good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY1,056.95
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY833.91
    • TRY387.81
    • TRY736.93
    • TRY1,066.65
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY1,357.58
    • TRY581.77
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY387.81