Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/04/2022

    I've heard positive reviews on the se batteries this is the first time we have used zop power batteries so far they so good they are packaged well they came with in the expected delivery time the only concern I have is these batteries came fully charged I would of expected these to only be storage charged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2022

    pro tudo conforme a descrição, ainda não coloquei em teste mais acredito ser boa pelos vídeos que já vi com ela sendo usada recomendo sim, a caixa veio toda amassada mais o produto não tinha dano algum estava bem protegido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    มาเต็ม ครับ traxxas Slahs 4x4 LCG 4s 34/54 T 0.8 M 127-128 km/h

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    จัดส่งช้าแต่ก็คุ้มค่ากับการรอคอย

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Great deal on 2 batteries Arrived in perfect condition

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Bateria não entrega 100c ,utilizei num drone de 7 polegadas e quando acelero os motores da a mensagem de bateria fraca,então não recomendo para drone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2022

    The battery appears to charge ok but disappointed it is not 427gms. It is 505gms, I hope my aircraft can use it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2022

    Arrived very fast, well packed and balanced at storage charge I will follow up review when fully charged and used in my Extra 330. ,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2021

    works well. discharge is good, and good weight to power ratio. good price also. will recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2022

    Uma ótima bateria células bem balanceadas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$118.99