Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (245) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(245)
    • 5 Yıldız(229)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/06/2022

    Wie vom Verkäufer beschrieben, lange unterwegs. Artikel aber super verpackt und qualitativ verarbeitet. Morgen werden sie getestet und geladen. Dankeschön an den Verkäufer und Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    Alles gut angekommen schnelle lieferung. besten dank

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2018

    I ordered this ZOP Power battery expecting to get what I pay for, I however was happy to find the battery is really good. For it's size, it's light weight, has low internal resistance (See photo). I have another battery that cost much more, has a lower capacity, higher IR (Internal resistance). I use this with an EDF that has a high amp drawer.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    I'm pleased that my battery has arrived. The shopping has slowed down all over the world with the pemdemic. The battery is of good quality and is just what I needed. Thank-you Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2018

    Prezzo nella media sul mercato cinese, in Europa costano quasi il doppio. Entrambe le batterie acquistate sono arrivate alla tensione di storage (bene), ho però notato che la resistenza interna non è delle più basse e non è la stessa per tutte le celle. Vedrò meglio dopo qualche ciclo di carica scarica. Il peso non è così contenuto, ma per la capacità e la destinazione va più che bene. Buona la finitura e le connessioni (es cover sul connettore bilanciatore).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2020

    My first shipping arrived wrong but immediately they sent a new order. I am quite pleased with Banggod support costumer. Thanks

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2018

    I have many orders from banggood always good but i have 6 zop lipo's 4 x 6s and 2 x 4s they are not good 4 of them with serious cell problems after many mails i get only half refund sorry banggood im am not happy with that

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2017

    all cells well balanced at 3,9V/cell came undamaged (only 1 little box was squeezed a little but packs 100% undamaged) Good light & hard packs 3900-4000 mAh charge after flights!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2016

    This lipo arrived in good condition. I've tested this lipo with a watt meter and it gives me 5% more power than similar lipos (even with a higher C-rating) from other brands. I'm very happy with this lipo, even in flight I can hear that the propeller of my plane is turning faster than usual :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2019

    Ótimo custo/benefico. Segura, leve, ótimo acabamento, tenho algumas e só tenho a elogiar e recomendar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$85.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$24.99