Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(69)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2018

    Хорошая батарея была но хватило её на 7 спокойных полётов при восьмом полёте на третьей банке резко упало напряжение до 11В. Только на одной банке. Вовремя заметил сел поставил на зарядку восстановить полностью не удалось ёмкость стала менее половины.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2018

    have flown this in a babyhawk r 3" about 4 times ... one of the batteries has a dead cell I pulled it apart to see how it looks and it looks good, I have bought some more guess I will see how they go...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2017

    Remove the balance plug cover it is about 57 g.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2019

    Batteries arrived charged

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2018

    Capacity is about right, C rating is a little lower, Flies my 2" 7500kv well. Flight Footage: https://youtu.be/N-3Wj5h9s6M

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2018

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2018

    price is unbeatable and lipo works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    i am pleased with these batteries. they have held up very well, and after a whole lot of abuse, i have only had one truly go bad on me (out of 5). that one has a cell that has died. this is more than likely due to crashes, and not quality of the battery. pros: small size, light weight, high c rating, good mah ratings. cons: battery sag hits hard right at the end of the life, but i may be pushing them pretty hard. I do plan to order another set of these as soon as i can.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2018

    These batteries perform very well with my racerstar 1106 motors and 5 leaf propellers. Very light weight and deliver a lot of thrust. Only con is: the balancer cable is way too long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY136.16
    • TRY245.19
    • TRY667.70
    • TRY940.29
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY190.68
    • TRY40.75
    • TRY299.71
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY286.08
    • TRY395.12
    • TRY1,621.76
    • TRY95.27
    • TRY1,008.44
    • TRY185.22
    • TRY408.75
    • TRY81.64
    • TRY408.75