Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (249) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(249)
    • 5 Yıldız(241)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2020

    powerfully🔥

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2016

    i ordered it for airsoft, but i assume its great for quadcopters also cheap nice C rating good capacity

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2017

    He comprado esta batería para instalarle a mi Taranis Q X7 y es totalmente compatible. Contento con la compra. El envío ha tardado más de lo normal, casi 1 mes de espera, 10 días de retraso sobre la fecha prevista.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2015

    I received this guy about 45 days after order. I have not really tested its max endurance and would do so ASAP

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2020

    after 2 full months finally here, worth the wait though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2021

    Good quality, as described. Ordered two pieces. Came fast and both fully working. The mah and the C ratings are on the small side so don't expect too much from these but for light rc car usage they do the job. Their small size is also convenient.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    muito potente obrigado bangood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    rychlé doručení. super.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/10/2020

    Good quality battery, balanced and with storage charge

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2020

    J'utilise cette batterie sur une FY03. La Batterie a une bonne autonomie et permet de jouer longtemps.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$90.99
    • US$117.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99