Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (785) İnceleme
  • (112) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(785)
    • 5 Yıldız(741)
    • 4 Yıldız(36)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/08/2021

    Purchased this battery as backup for my Wltoys 124019. Not dissapointed. Battery is a bit shorter than the original battery and a bit thicker. However it still fits into the car nicely. I cant notice any difference and it works perfect with Wltoys 124019. If I need another battery I would buy it again. Delivery from CZ to Germany was fast. Ordered on saturday and delivered next wednesday.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    ZOP Lipo batt. 7.4. Packaging is a bit damage, but the battery has no damage. Perfect fit for wltoys 1 12 scale. Packs a lot punch, it makes the rc wheely

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    good for the price fits perfectly in my rc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    The amount of batteries that I have already ordered is very large. As always, very well packaged and great quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/09/2021

    great battery for my eachine eat04 and wltoys 12523. barely fits in the batterytray, the thing that holds the battery in place doesnt fit but I’ve put a safety pin on it so it still holds it in place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    llego 1 dia antes de lo esperado, y la bateria es lo que se describía, asi que todo correcto!! por cierto, cabe en un ZD racing rocket dt-k 1/16 versión brushless, hay que presionar un poco el travesero de sujeción para que entren los pines pero va bien!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    livraisons dans les temps ,descriptions conforme

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Package came well protected, high quality batteries They balance well, and havent puffed so far. Perfect fit for the latrax teton/rally/prerunner you just need to remove the battery hold down clip

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Excellent quick delivery. Fits nicely inside 144001 and 12428.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2021

    ottimi tempi di spedizione

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY865.76
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY908.47
    • TRY85.52
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY691.54
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY373.76