Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(106)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/08/2021

    The product is ok. No excessive rubber smell. A bit thinner than what I usually use. After a week one side of the mat still sits raised from the desk. The color is a lot more towards grey than black.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • M PVIP3
    GB
    08/06/2021

    I was hoping for a mat with shiny bits, and this isn't it. While pleasant for the touch and good rubber underneath, the print is just a print, and doesn't work with mouses that require fair or shiny mat. Still, product has good quality and isn't likely to break anytime soon, so 5*. Lastly, received a week after order and, with shipping across the globe, I consider that very good service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/03/2021

    Very nice mouse pad. It is as big as you really need.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    I get it very fast only few weeks, material and color is very good, mouse work very well on this pad, I recommended it !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Colori molto belli (come da dettaglio foto). Tema hitech. Spessore inferiore al previsto, ma per il momento è ottimo. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    ------------------Es ist ein gutes Mousepad-----------------It's a good mousepad---------------------

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2021

    Really smooth mouse pad, very good qulity both on top and bottom side of the pad. Recommended!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    molto confortevole!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    Качество супер, меня все устраивает. Брал 400*900

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    excelente, rápido y seguro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY526.21
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY570.82
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY499.45
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY280.90