Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/05/2021

    Mousepad perfeito. Veio um pouco com dobras nas laterais porém é normal, coloquei ele só contrário e coloquei os elásticos e desdobrou. As cores do mousepad deixa um pouco a desejar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    its good for the price a little dark but no worries.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    this thing is really good and i bought 2 to my friends highly recommended 👍 the colors un the picture was bright but it's darker

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    cool looking

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    The mouse pad came in very quick with the direct shipping. It is really big and is medium thick. It's colors are a bit low brightness but it still has a high quality image. The mouse pad on its own is really good as well. The price is really low and I really recommend you this mouse pad.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    La verdad está muy delgado para mi gusto, eso es algo que solo una persona minimalista podría ver, pero aparte de eso todo perfecto, los colores y la textura llego más rápido de lo visto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Very good material in my opinion also very nice mousepad with slot of colors but overall it's a really good mousepad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    it is perfect excellent and brilliant quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    very nice product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY208.94
    • TRY296.03
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY296.03
    • TRY174.10
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY330.87
    • TRY269.90
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY296.03
    • TRY191.52
    • TRY113.14
    • TRY200.23
    • TRY226.36
    • TRY278.61
    • TRY261.20
    • TRY147.97