Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/05/2022

    Gostei do equipamento. Chegou rápido e sem avarias. A iluminação é boa, tem vários modos: branco forte, branco fraco, vermelho, vermelho piscante, farol lateral branco, farol lateral incandescente. Vem com opção de on/off com gestos. A construção é simples, não é à prova de água ou chuva. Vai ser útil para minhas tarefas de oficina.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/03/2022

    super lampka czołowa

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2022

    Średnia jakość wykonania i spasowania gumowej obudowy. Światło bardzo dobre. Kilka różnych przydatnych trybów świecenia. Praktyczny czujnik pozwala bezdotykowo uruchamiać wybrany tryb świecenia, ale pobiera więcej energii.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    Fast delivery. Has dual spot lights one white the other blue (useful for walks at night). Battery life is reasonable about 1 hr continuous use on high CoB headband setting. Has a reflective band for passive safety from the back when walking.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2022

    překvapení super děkuji

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2022

    明るさも十分あり、手元の作業にバッチリ

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2022

    Yet to test it out in a real camping environment. I expected a document with instructions but none came with the product. I am not sure how to operate it particularly the wave induction. I thought that it had different features for specific wave patterns but there are no instructions to tell me. The product was late but appreciated the notification alerting me to the situation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2022

    positiv überrascht! Stirnled (gelb) gibt gutes Licht, genügend auf ca. 5-6m. Spotled (seitlich) leuchtet ça. 10-15m. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2022

    works great would highly recommend. the single light is strong. and the band gives good spread. pretty the cannot be all one at the same time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2022

    все класс

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$13.75
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99