Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (121) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(121)
    • 5 Yıldız(110)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/10/2021

    Je super. 🙂 Kvalitne spracovaný, všetko funguje ako má a balíček bol veľmi dobre zabalený. K žiadnemu poškodeniu nedošlo a cestoval packetou, priniesol kuriér dnes ráno. Maximálna spokojnosť.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Arrive faster than expected, it is very solid, I would not to worry about it under strong wind. The bright LED makes me feel safe on a raining night. Unlike the other modal I have, the battery on this modal is not re-chargeable, and there is no manual to show me how to replace the battery, although i'm pretty sure i can figure it out, but that is the only problem I have with this umbrella. Overall it is a good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    very good product and very easy to use and we don’t get wet while closing. anyway I just give 4 starts because I don’t think it worth the price. it’s a little bit high price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2022

    Super product...!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Not tested in the rain yet. Appearance acceptable, lighting seems quite dim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Excellent quality. We'll see, it's a Christmas present.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2021

    Tovar prišiel v poriadkua funguje ako má, som spokojny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/12/2021

    ombrello piccolo ma molto funzionale. l'ho usato anche alla sera e la torcia é la chicca che manca agli ombrelli standard

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2021

    ottimo ombrello arrivato in 1 settimana. per il momento mi ritengo soddisfatto i materiali sono migliori rispetto a quello che pensavo io .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2021

    Ótimo produto e confere com a descrição do vendedor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$299.99