Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-14 15:17:43

    Delivery was slow due to Covid19. The product is fine and cheap, the buttons work well, it fits well in my hand. Only the two large buttons are "silent", when the other buttons are pressed, the clicking of the switch proceeds.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-12 14:11:48

    best

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-27 18:07:51

    It is a pretty good mouse. I just have a little problem because the mouse isn't thick enough, but it's still durable. And the mouse is a little too big.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-09 20:18:13

    Great mouse! I love the scrollwheel. Pro Tip: if you hold down the double click button, you get upto 11 CPS!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 18:50:41

    The mouse is good, but it is not a professional gaming mouse, but for a common user it is enough. Fits well in the hand and works well enough.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-30 19:07:54

    great product, I recommend, fast delivery to Slovenia.  I found the coupon on Banggood Slovenija's Facebook page

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-02 12:53:28

    O mause chegou muito bem embalado na minha residência, muito bonito já até testei agora vamos ver a durabilidade dele

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 22:47:24

    Muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-28 05:26:08

    Very good value for money

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-10 17:29:51

    It's an ok mouse guys

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap