Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (319) İnceleme
  • (72) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(319)
    • 5 Yıldız(276)
    • 4 Yıldız(41)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Bedriye
    TR
    14/04/2022

    çok güzel çok bependim. müşteri hizmetleri ile görüşmelerimde çok yardımcı oldular.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2022

    Доставка полтора месяца. Хорошие смарт часы. Сенсорное управление.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2022

    Hibátlan állapotban kaptam meg az órát. Nagyon igényes, szép kidolgozású. Az eddigi használat alapján hibátlanul működik. Ajánlott.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeoVIP1
    RU
    20/02/2022

    Отличные смарт часы, уведомления работают.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2020

    Although it is a older model, it is still quite functional and very useful. Haven't tested it so far, as it is a birthday gift, but I will when I get around to do so. Delivered rather quickly than usual, though it was late order (3-7 days). Small and convenient packaging, only outer privacy wrap, no massive amounts of cardboard/paper/bubble wrap (thank You Lord). Must say that I am quite satisfied both with order (Banggood) and product (Zeblaze Neo).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2020

    Really attractive watch. Software/app is not the best but it's very good for the price point. Nice watch faces and very good quality strap. Very responsive when you twist your wrist to check time.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2019

    Great smartwatch. Pros: 1. Very good build quality. 2. Excellent screen. 3. Absolute value for money with coupon. 4. Good connectivity. Cons: You will become addicted to it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    It's a nice smartwatch with good features but should incorporate more. Generally speaking the watch operates well but I would also expect more watchfaces and some with analog display..You can not download more.. The leather band has not many options to tight it as much as you want to your wrist so I would prefer a silicon band.. For 35€ is OK, but not worth to pay more..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    Excellent smartwatch as the described. I have it only 2 days and I am very happy. synchronization very good with my phone. have a lot of notifications except yahoo and viber.lightl weight.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    For the price, this smartwatch is worth every penny. Beautiful elegant and with good features. It lacked media management and also specific exercise options such as walking, climbing, swimming, etc. Overall is a great smartwatch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$65.49
    • US$57.12
    • US$27.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.68
    • US$75.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$25.09
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.96
    • US$32.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.62