Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(63)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • jafal99
    PL
    2020-07-21 12:06:19

    My impression after half-day usage: Pros: -GPS is working when recording sport activity -recorded GPS track can be viewed on watch screen or in dedicated app -BPM pulse monitoring is quite OK Cons: -To set time connection with phone is required -Blood Pressure function is a gadget only - very inaccurate -I didn't found function to export data to file (gpx, csv). There is possibility to export data to Strava and social apps but I don't use any -The watch is bigger then I expected -I wish there are

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-03 18:05:13

    melo entregaron rapido una semana y media aquí en México muy buen reloj resistente al agua me encantó una de mis mejores compras tiene de todo oxígeno control de música resistencia y es bonito y no tan aparatoso la pantalla tiene muy buen brillo vivo en mexicali y es un de cierto y apesar del sol sebe muy bien la pantalla

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-12 20:11:54

    Estou impressionado com o tempo de entrega do produto (14 dias)... Isso conta muito a favor e Positivo!!! Agora é usar o smartwatch e ver se atende, ou quem sabe, supera as minhas espectativas... De início estou muito satisfeito e feliz com o smartwatch...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 14:59:54

    VFM Smartwatch! Very good GPS Accuracy!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 02:07:00

    very nice watch!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-09-07 12:42:19

    O smart atendeu todas minhas expectativas, excelente qualidade e ainda chegou rápido! recomendo!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-26 04:02:58

    Very good watch for the price. About gps i write later , i want to test it. Bangood great seller. Don't buy from gearbest 2 items which i buy did not come and PayPal give the case to them. Bangood is the only and the best seller for me. thanks

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-04 05:55:44

    tudo conforme o esperado, chegou no tempo previsto.

    Yorumlar
  • IPPIT
    ID
    2020-10-03 20:35:51

    it's good but there's have issue with sleep tracking isn't works during test and watch face isn't downloadable on apps..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-04 10:44:36

    muito bom!!!!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY266.77
    • TRY139.18
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY300.13
    • TRY157.53
    • TRY325.15
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY250.10
    • TRY191.72
    • TRY166.70