Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2020

    Muito bom para o seu preço e com todos os acessórios necessários. Tem bons acabamentos, melhor que muitos outros ukuleles bem mais caros que já toquei. A escala em si precisa de levar alguns retoques para o tornar melhor mas para quem deseja apenas aprender e evoluir está perfeito. Para um tocador mais experiente há algumas arestas a limar, mesmo assim bom produto e excelente preço! Recomendo! chegou dentro do prazo estimado. obrigado ao fabricante e à Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    Muy bien el instrumento, más pequeño de lo imaginado, pero con buen sonido, bien embalado y protegido...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    5/5. Quality and accessories, it's all there to get you started - tuner, bag, strap, picks and even the spare strings. Plays great through the neck, no dead spots. I've never played an ukulele but you only need 3 chords for a song anyways 😂 For a mere 23€ delivered its a bargain, get yours while the stock lasts 😂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2020

    I super liked it! And the best thing about it is that is looks and feels like high quality😁 and to top it all off, it is equiped with Italian Aquila Nylon string which is in fact a very high quality set if strings and is very easu to tune. Of course it will come to you untuned but then once you get your hands into it and tune it for a several times at least, it will then eventually stay. as of the moment it still not fully properly tuned because the string weren't stretched enough but later on due to frequent use I know it will play as I want it to be. Kudos to the seller and the Courier! it came to me safe and sound —without dents and is complete with all the freebies that are stated in the description box🙂 the only con for me is that the wood is not varnished, so while playing, my fingernail marks can be seen at the left and right part of the fretboard. but overall such a great product! I will definitely order again if I have the chance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    Nice product, with all the goodies at a great price. Fast delivery. Reliable Seller. Recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Very good option! You won't find anything better for this price or even close!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    Meraviglioso strumento musicale realizzato in legno pregiato.Rifinito molto bene con particolari degni di strumenti ben più costosi.Fornito di custodia in tessuto corde di ricambio e di un utilissimo e semplicissimo accordatore.Oltre ad essere bellissimo ha un suono veramente spettacolare.Compratelo per i vostri bambini,potranno così avvicinarsi al mondo della musica con uno strumento di ottima qualità.Consigliatissimo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    nice and sounds good for that price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2022

    Produto de alta qualidade, com um preço incrível. Excelente relação preço/qualidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2022

    consegna in ritardo di un mese, nel complesso un buon prodotto per costo qualità

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$125.99
    • US$32.39
    • US$43.24
    • US$95.21
    • US$35.99
    • US$61.55
    • US$32.39
    • US$45.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$87.99