Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2022

    Good camera and software. Good image quality. Battery should last longer but I've got a solar panel. I'll buy another one.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2021

    Works perfectly, better than expected at a great price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2022

    work very good !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    work perfectly !! App very easy to use !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2022

    well packaged. Comes as expected. Works as expected this camera works excellently stays fully charged with solar panel humanoid detection works perfectly copies video to SD card and you can save on your phone intercom sound is excellent siren is very efficient range is about 35 ft, may be due to placement of the camera, I have obstructions such as columns from the porch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2022

    I ordered two items of Zeetopin surveillance cameras. One has functioned well and the other was faulty. However, Banggood and the producer were very responsive. After a short inquiry about the issue, they delivered a new item. The treatment was very efficient and the delivery of the item was done on the spot. Problems may accrue in every product, the point is how fast the company responds and how satisfied you are with the results. I was very satisfy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    Order arrived in perfect conditions and much earlier than the anticipated delivery date. Excellent service. I have not tested the product, I will provide a new rating once I have installed and tested the security camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2022

    The item was received in good time. Very good. Struggled with the installation but all went well. However I really wonder if I can get an alert on my phone, either in the form of an alarm or message, whenevr the motion sensor is activated..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Absolutely superb piece of kit. Very easy install, very comprehensive instructions. Downloaded the app and it was so easy to use and setup the camera, and Wi-Fi connection. Day/night video quality 👍.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Hi seller/Banggood Thank you very much for your action to send the ordered item without any difficulties. So I received the item yesterday. Again thank you very much for your supporting.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$192.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99