Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2021

    Für den preis ein super bike .....mehr Spielzeug als Rc aber ok ...https://www.instagram.com/reel/CTTDut0qnVV/?utm_medium=share_sheet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2020

    very very good product for this price unbelievable. I did an 2s lipo Upgrade very easily check out my You tube Channel if you like. THX Bangood nice regards

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2018

    very very good quality i am happy is good and i love banggoos 10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2021

    Tested unit today found, problem found with steering , yet 27 MHz frequency commands work great radio left and right commands great forward and reverse yet the leg spring s on the right side of the driver is weak still a great product. still a unbeatable price. Thank you again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    Not bad, needs some work but with some minor improvements can be great. Once in motion it's fine, however it takes a little work to get it started. And the steering servo on front wheel needs improved

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    BOY LOVES IT, QUITE FAST,, CORNERS BETTER WHEN SLOW DOWN

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Defekt angekommen, keine sinvolle lösung, ich soll das defekte teil zurückschicken für 40 euro 🙄

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2021

    buen producto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    nicely built, doesn't turn so well though

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY386.19
    • TRY3,364.83
    • TRY1,390.52
    • TRY283.19
    • TRY755.30
    • TRY1,115.83
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY1,459.19
    • TRY360.44
    • TRY566.46
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY437.70
    • TRY351.86
    • TRY1,957.06
    • TRY712.38
    • TRY403.36
    • TRY1,090.08