Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.98 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (357) İnceleme
  • (101) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(357)
    • 5 Yıldız(351)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/09/2020

    I bought this watch because it is the first smartwatch ever, that looks like normal men watches and not watches for 2% of population. First thing - it is so lightweight, the strap is some kind of silicone, that is flexible as hell, still it holds great. Pairing with my Asus ZenFone 6 was quick and amazfit app (renamed to Zepp) allowed me to quickly set it up. After some updates, it computes steps as it should. Heartbeat measurement is sometimes inaccurate, I recommend tightening the strap a little bit more. Unfortunately, original app has ugly watch faces available, but app called amazfaces solves it. I like the flashlight function, like if you had pipboy from fallout. I have it constantly connected to my phone and recharge it every two weeks. Battery would last three weeks of normal usage. There are some minor problems I would like to see solved, but overall I am happy with it.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Setko okej.. Hodinky príjemné prekvapil.. Lahucke, remienok ktorý nie je agresívny na pokožku, eskutocna výdrž.. 8dni od plného nabitia-každý deň cca7hod. Príp. Cez bt.. Všetky notifikácie. bez gps, meranie tepu nonstop.. 65%...este ukazuje... Samozrejme prvé dva tri dni išli dlhšie... Nastavovanie a zoznamovanie sa... Čiže tých 20 dní v pohode dajú aj z rezervou... Krásny dizajn aj farba... Nebyť Vianoc sú doma rýchlejšie.. Čeština aj na hodinkách.. Presne meranie tepu, spanku. Krokov atď. Prívetivé prostredie apl. Zepp, trocha komplikovane zmeny jazyka a funkčnosti diakritiky cez taliancinu a češtinu.. Ale v poho

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    I bought 4 pieces. For myself and my colleagues. Watches great. The only drawback is the very long delivery time of 27 days to Poland. Ordered from GWTR warehouse and was supposed to be direct shipping, and it went via Hong Kong. This is my second TRex order. Before that, I bought for my brother and his friends. I recommend and greet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    Everything is perfect about the order thank you alot!!! The smartwatch is great full functional the battery is a beast and it came really fast!! About two weeks!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Хороший фитнес браслет.Доставка 2 недели.Прочный пластик.Хорошее стекло.Возможность ставить свои циферблаты.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    Ήρθε αρκετά σύντομα, 6 μέρες. Κάνει αυτά που υπόσχεται. Η επιλογή μου είναι κυρίως για την αντοχή του. Η τελευταία αναβάθμιση με ελληνικούς χαρακτήρες. Αρκετές λειτουργίες για μέσω χρήστη. Το Σ/Κ θα δοκιμάσω σε ανοιχτή θάλασσα, ένα ντους έκανε πάντως. Αυτά για πρώτη μέρα.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Gratamente sorprendido por la calidad y elegancia de Amazfit T-Rex. Es lo que me esperaba y recomiendo el producto. Fácil de emparejar y actualizar, lo usaré como main watch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    Dodání sice trvalo skoro měsíc, ale objednávka byla zabalená výborně a přišla naprosto nepoškozená. Hodinky jako takové, fungují bezvadně.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    It took quite some time to arrive (damn COVID, you messed up courrier services), but it's finally here! Well packaged, with no defects. A really nice smart watch, with the feel of a heavy duty watch, but without the weight. the heart rate seems to work fine (haven't tried it on workout yet).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Bonito confortável e resistente. Venho de uma mi band 3, nada tem haver... Pelo teste inicial, gosto muito.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY1,219.13
    • TRY1,619.73
    • TRY216.32
    • TRY598.64
    • TRY287.30
    • TRY298.88
    • TRY261.17
    • TRY522.43
    • TRY670.48
    • TRY583.40
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY228.60
    • TRY2,002.91
    • TRY669.61
    • TRY1,306.22
    • TRY1,480.39
    • TRY69.58