Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/03/2021

    Заказ получила за 2 недели .все было в целосности .товар соответствует описанию.всем рекомендую

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    Schnelle Lieferung, sehr gut verpackt angekommen. Gleich geladen und eingerichtet, funktioniert einwandfrei. Sieht gut aus, viejle Funktionen und kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!! Bin begeistert für den günstigen Preis so eine gute SmartWatch zu bekommen!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    πολύ όμορφο.Εχει και Ελληνικά , μία χαρά!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Paket sudah sampai, sangat cepat. Jam tangannya berfungsi baik dgn layar sentuh yg sensitif dan elegan dipakai, bisa terima telpon, terima SMS dan WA

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Dnes dodané

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Finally arrived. One month and some days later... I love it! I'm surprised because has accurate measurements. Does not count steps when I'm moving my hand, doesn't make measurements when it's not on my hand! It has a lot of watchfaces and you can make your one too. I just love it!!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2021

    It looks good quality materials. It is what they offer us with the possibilities it has. The downside is that it is not accompanied by a protective glass. I think for the money it gives is a good watch purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Заказываю уже второй раз,качество отличное.Доставка 15 дней

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    ***** Hurrá!!! ***** Még Karácsony előtt (10 nap alatt) ideért a csomag. Prímán működik, dec.24.-én este nagy lesz az öröm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    Not too easy to set up, but eventually working well. doesn't answer the calls as yet, but hopefully will.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY811.67