Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (337) İnceleme
  • (96) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(337)
    • 5 Yıldız(312)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Unbelievable quick delivery! In just 9 Days from China to Greece! The Senbono S30 is a cheap smartwatch and you can't expect too much from it. Never the less, it is a beautifull watch, it's mesurments about HR (heart-Beat Rate) and Steps, are quite good (close to be accurate) and the whole package worths the (under 20 € ) price. The Battery seems to be strong enough to keep it on and connected via Bluetooth to my mobile about 4 or 5 days, with HR always on. The F-Fit App, could be better, with more watch-faces. It has about 24 of them, but only 2 or 3 of them are interesting, at least for me. Εμφανίζει και ελληνικά μηνύματα I would recommend it to someone who does not care about extrem accurency and confusing menus.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2020

    Smartwatch basilare come tanti altri in commercio, soprattutto "cinesi". Ha varie funzionalità come anche quella di misurazione della pressione sanguigna (per quanto possa essere affidabile) e la possibilità di cambiare watchface. Legge la maggior parte delle notifiche ma non Telegram. Lo schermo non è particolarmente definito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    Thank you so much for this great product. Fast delivery to Turkey-Istanbul in 10 days. I paid 16.32 tax to Turkish government. I can say that ıt has a basic menu and you can easily control the watch.When I tried to connect my phone via 'f fit' which is special android app, I faced lots of connection prolem, but ı did at the end. I think problem was related to app. After connection , ı changed the wallpaper via app, ıt is very nice feature. By the way, I choosed notifications from the app , but ı cannot read the notifications it seems like there is a message from x person and you cannot see the details .To sum up, there is no doubt that you cannot evaluate with other smart watches like xiomi samsung etc , but it is okay for daily usage.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    llegó más rápido denlo que se pensaría que llegaría un paquete de china. el reloj cumple con todas las funciones descritas muy bien. carga muy bien y se siente cómodo. pensé que sería un chasis metálico pero es de plástico, pero por este precio yo digo que es algo bueno. estoy satisfecho con mi compra :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia keliakeliakeliakeliakelia 66

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Vielen Dank für den Service 👍 Sofort einsatzbereit. Sehr geringes Gewicht. Trägt sich angenehm. Hat nur zwei verschiedene Ziffernblatt Designs zur Auswahl (Digital und analog) Ich teste erstmal und gebe ich eine genauere Bewertung ab. Logistics Service über Hermes Deutschland - Zuverlässig und professionell.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    Parece ser de uma qualidade não chinesa e tem o aspecto das fotos apresentadas, ainda está carregar. Já instalei a app e já sincronizei mas se estiver carregar não consigo fazer nada. Apenas ligado ao pulso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    urun ucuz diye suphem vardi fakat gayet stabil calisiyo.fiyatina gore ozellikleride iyi.kordonuna bayildim cok rahat terletmiyo.kendi resminizi bile ekrana koyabiliyosunuz

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    super fast delivery, good smartwatch, very good screen even in day light. not very heavy but for the price its 5* good APP. only thing not so good, you have to go always to the messages to read. if u Touch the income msg it dosent Open

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    mi piace la leggerezza e il modo di funzionare quadranti ben fatti. ha tutto e la misurazione della pressione sanguigna è realistica. cassa in plastica ma non si nota.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY346.49
    • TRY314.62
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY630.81
    • TRY390.70
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY364.64
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY353.96
    • TRY282.84
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY477.10