Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (151) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(151)
    • 5 Yıldız(135)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/03/2021

    ürün 2 hafta içerisinde elime geçti. direk kargo ile alırsanız Aras kargo ile daha hızlı elinize geçer. ben PTT ile istediğim icin extra 18 TL gümrük ödedim ama şimdi gumrugun iadesi için müracaat ediyorum. saat çok güzel ekran kalitesi oldukça iyi. türk alışveriş sitelerinden kaziklanmayin ve buradan güvenle alın. gümrükten de hiç korkmayın. alışveriş esnasında gümrük dahil nasıl yapılır anlamayanlara detaylı anlatabilirim.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Ótimo relógio funciona como monitor da sua saúde e monitorizador da sua forma física , além de lhe dar muitas vantagens especiais quando vinculado ao seu smartphone, e seu design moderno e esportivo tem efeito na hora de usá-lo e, claro, seu preço é barato só faltou um GPS apara ser perfeito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Very impressed with this watch. Having owned and I watch this has a much better battery been wearing it for 5 days and it still has half battery!! I think that's pretty cool. step counter works great. It has different faces. It arrived quickly with in 1 week.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    It works fine since some weeks. Battery Charging after 4-7 Days. depends how often using the display. Very good and accurate working Watch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    items are in good condition on delivery, delivery was earlier than expected delivery date. Good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    got it, charged it, put it on and within a couple hours the screen stopped working. I cant send it back bc I have no way to get my info deleted off of it now!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    Beautiful watch. Slim. Elegant. I'll see how the battery life is.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    hi i received thé watch it's perfect but i have a problem with magnetic charger it melted while charging have a look on thé picture m'y watch is useless without charger

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Thank you very much the product is perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    I recommend very good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY877.48
    • TRY334.61
    • TRY696.38
    • TRY654.59
    • TRY417.77
    • TRY228.04
    • TRY446.47
    • TRY362.05
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY529.22
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY786.51
    • TRY403.84
    • TRY557.08
    • TRY389.91
    • TRY835.68
    • TRY584.94