Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (216) İnceleme
  • (49) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(216)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto. Semplice ed intuitivo, consente la ricezione e la visualizzazione dei messaggi . App Android con l obbligo di registrazione altrimenti non consente di accedervi alle funzioni dell orologio. Unica che per ora non riesco a far funzionare è la visualizzazione sull orologio delle chiamate in arrivo,ma credo sia questione di impostazioni. 15gg di spedizione Express per l italia. Per ora mi ritengo molto soddisfatto del prodotto. Consigliato

    Yorumlar (11)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Ειρθε σε δύο βδομάδες καλό είναι φτηνό ρολόι άμα ανοίξεις και τα δύο μπλουτουθ η μπαταρία τελειώνει σε μια μέρα , άμα κλήσεις το μπλουτουθ για τις κλίσεις κρατάει κάνα τριήμερο , στις κλήσεις δουλεύει καλά και ακούς και σε ακούνε καλά , αλλά πρέπει να κλινεις μπλουτουθ για να σε βγάζει τη μέρα , πρόβλημα εντοπίζω με τις ειδοποιήσεις που είναι άφαντες και ο καιρός ότι ναναι δείχνει , έχει ελληνικά , η αντοχή του θα δείξει με τον καιρό ,για τα λεφτά του αξίζει.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    urun guzel fakat biraz kullanissiz gibi tansyon kalp atisi gibi seyleri otomatik olcmuyor olmek icin o uygulamayi avip beklemeniz gerekiyor 10-15 sn sadece otomatik olarak adim sayiyor herhangi bir spor aktivitesi yaparkende ozel olarak onu secmeniz gerekiyor ve o seciliyken ekranda sadece o gozukuyor saati gormek icin onu kapatmaniz gerekiyor. ama genel olarsk guzel bir saat fiyat performans olarak alinabilir. bu ozelliklerdeki cihazlarida bu fiyata bulamazsiniz

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    The Smart watch looks very nice, and it's working very well, Call quality is very good, Heart rate measurement, Spo2, BP, Step count, Calories count etc All are working very well, this watch cross my expectations, but only bad thing is with the app of this smart watch wearfit pro, this app software is not good, when you close the app from your phones Ram and when you open the app after some time, at that time it takes some time to connect the watch and the notifications from sms, what'sapp, etc are delayed, this is the only issues I faced, and I hope the app software will be update soon

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2020

    works very smoothly and has the same menu the the appl watch, it's amazing how smoothly it works even if it's a very basic os. it doesn't even feel like plastic, you can't buy something better for the same price, quality is amazing. calls are not very clear and it counts too many steps per day, but it's not a big problem given the price. super recommended. funziona in modo molto fluido e ha lo stesso menu dell'orologio appl, è incredibile come funzioni senza problemi anche se è un sistema operativo molto semplice. non sembra nemmeno plastica, non puoi comprare qualcosa di meglio allo stesso prezzo, la qualità è incredibile. le chiamate non sono molto chiare e conta troppi passaggi al giorno, ma non è un grosso problema visto il prezzo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2020

    đồng hồ đẹp, app cũng tốt, có điều về cuộc gọi Bluetooth vẫn hơi khó chỉnh, ko tắt tiếng khi cuộc gọi tới được

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    bom! só algumas funcionalidades que tem que melhorar mais creio que vão consertar! em si o relógio ajuda muito, só um pouco grande para mim. satisfeita com a compra!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    I have downloaded the wearfit pro application. and setup to my smart phones. I have turned on the bluetooth. I am receiving incoming calls from mobile and my smart watch. Voice is clear. At the same time I can dial the calls from my smart watch and sms receiving tone also. I am receiving notification in my mobile watch call wearfit pro device connection service is running in the back round. Thanks Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    heart rate is accurate compared to a galaxy watch. oxygen and pressure is not something to rely on . let's just say inaccurate instead of fake. nice for just 15€ thow .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    gisiz olarak aldım vergi ödemedim.Aras kargo ile 7 günde geldi.Gayet kullanışlı saat türkçe app türkçe kaliteli ses orta seviye karşıya ses gayet net gidiyor.Değerler gayet makul gösteriyor. Satıcı tavsiye ederim. Teşekkürler. 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY278.34
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY313.15
    • TRY321.85
    • TRY278.34
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY243.54
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY417.56
    • TRY408.86
    • TRY608.98
    • TRY347.95
    • TRY226.14
    • TRY521.97
    • TRY364.40
    • TRY295.75
    • TRY608.98
    • TRY130.43