Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (345) İnceleme
  • (91) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(345)
    • 5 Yıldız(314)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/05/2021

    order on 21/04, shipped 22/04, received 29/04. i bought this watch after cancelling the BW-AT2 which i waited for almost a month. review Pros - Battery - had used for 3 days (continuous heartbeat) and the battery still have 53% juice - Design - design is slick and rugged - Call - the Bluetooth call outgoing and ingoing is excellent, very clear - Speaker - it's loud and good to use for incoming call where u still can hear when u at outside. - Facewatch - there are lots of design and u can even make ur own design for the facewatch - Flappy bird - when ur pooping in the toilet, can play flappy bird LOL Cons - Find Phone - there are no find phone feature, but instead u can find the watch using the phone app. which is weird, should be the opposite or both side instead - Strap - didn't like the plastic strap. Summary Overall it's a good watch with long battery life, all the function works as it should be, the speaker is good, can make ur own facewatch design, but the lack of find phone feature is kinda weird for a smartwatch

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    Egy nagy méretű óra. Nem igazán sportoláshoz való, de mindennapos használatra jól megfelel. Informatív számlapok, jó fényerő, stabil Bluetooth kapcsolat, viszonylag pontos mérések. A telefonos alkalmazás (Da fit) angol nyelvű, de könnyen érthető, részletes és jól működik. A szállítás gyors és pontos volt.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Received them right on time and the packaging was nice and solid, protecting the watch nicely. Charged them full and did all the setups and various settings. Connecting to the phone is a breeze. Used it the whole day today (no voice calls) and battery still at 86%. My wife used hers with voice calls (7 calls of ave 8 minutes each) and her watch battery is at 46%. Both of us is very happy with the watches and will recommend them to all our friends. Will be buying my son one for his birthday soon as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    One of the best smart watches for that money. If you turn off some functions it needs charging once a month !!!! The application still needs work. Από τα καλύτερα smart watch σε αυτά τα χρήματα. Αν απενεργοποιήσεις κάποιες λειτουργίες θέλει φόρτιση μια φορά το μήνα!!!! Η εφαρμογή θέλει δουλειά ακόμη.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    ... εξαιρετικό ρολόι....το πήρα σε μαύρο χρώμα!!!. όμορφη σχεδίαση και πολύ και προσεγμένη κατασκευή!!! όλα σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές του προϊόντος.... εφαρμογή DAFIT.. ..γνωστή από προηγούμενο μοντέλο!! εύκολη σύνδεση!!!.. γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2021

    Moderate performance. I am not sure if the measures are accurate (especially the blood pressure) In the case you are not using it constantly battery can last a week. The material is moderate. The Bluetooth connection with the phone in order to speak when you drive is a pos (+). Graphs are clear also (+). I give 4 stars ONLY if you buy it under 35euros.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    Really worth it. Phone as well. Bluetooth no problem, connected every single time. 86% battery at first day, three days now. Battery remain 50%... Awesome. Often use for check my BP.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Iam happy with this smartwatch but the strap is to short (see the picture), so if you are a big man, maybe you will need an another, longer watch strap. Anyway the stuff and the seller are recommended.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Opět rychlé dodání, hodinky plně funkční, není co vytknout. Ještě jedno plus a to je že banggod začal spolupracovat se zásilkovnou. Takže paráda 👍

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    wonderful watch in this price range. Shipping and delivery is very fast .Received in 10 days to India. I will provide my full review after a week or so after using the watch thoroughly. I am happy with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY450.69
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY540.85
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY315.46
    • TRY270.38
    • TRY360.53
    • TRY243.33