Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(71)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/10/2021

    Με χρήση 4 ημερών έχω να πω ότι είναι εξαιρετικό για τα χρήματα του. Μεγάλο για το μικρό καρπό μου, αν και το φοβήθηκα σε βάρος, το βρίσκω μια χαρά δεν με ενοχλεί. Οι μετρήσεις του δεν ξέρω πόσο ακριβής είναι, έχει όμως για πίεση, καρδιακούς κτύπους, οξυγόνο αίματος. Η κλήση ήταν μια χαρά, αλλά ρουφάει μπαταρία απίστευτα. θα ήθελα περισσότερα watch faces στην εφαρμογή. Στις φωτογραφίες έχω βγάλει σε εσωτερικό χώρο και έξω. Εκεί λίγο χάνει, όταν έχει φουλ ήλιο. Η κατασκευή του είναι στιβαρή και φαίνεται πολύ πιο ακριβό smart watch.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    I had Zeblaze watches (Vibe 5 and Neo) and now I have the GTR2. As always Zeblaze has never disappointed me and they deliver quality which has highest value for money by making affordable smartwatch for masses. I am true fan of Zeblaze and GTR 2 insisted that with metalbody, HD screen, all heath features in less than 25USD.. I cannot ask for more

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2021

    είναι όπως το ήθελα, εξωτερικά μιλώντας, για τις μετρήσεις δεν ξέρω κ δεν με απασχολούν. σαφώς καλύτερο από το gtr1, ναι το είχα και αυτό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/10/2021

    arrived in perfect condition. manual is very difficult to read. requires TWO Bluetooth connections to do calls. steps are close to my phone up to about 5000, then seems to be consistently off.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Hodinky boli dodané z Číny na Slovensko SK za 14 dní. Banggood má perfektnú logistiku. Žiadne ďalšie poplatky neboli účtované ( clo, DPH, skurv*né slovenské poštové poplatky, atď. ). Hodinky sú dodávané v prémiovom peknom obale z tvrdého papiera - nehrozí poškodenie pri preprave. Design hodiniek je veľmi pekný. Funkčnosť zatiaľ testujem, ale zatiaľ som nezaregistroval poruchu. Synchronizácia s aplikáciou prebehla bez závad. Aplikácia bola po nainštalovaní v slovenskom jazyku. Kto nerozumie anglicky, aplikáciu treba nastaviť na český jazyk, potom bude aj v hodinkách jazyk český. Zatiaľ som spokojný.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    Very good product. But it is not accurate to counting steps, it count steps even you not move or sleeping!!!!!. I thing that you are going to resolve the problem in next update of firmware.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Πάρα πολύ καλό σε χαμηλή τιμή σε σχέση με την ποιότητα του. Μετρήσεις πιεσης μάλλον στο περίπου, αλλά σφίξεις καρδιάς και κορεσμός οξυγόνου ακριβείς. Εφτασε σε μια εβδομάδα και 10 μέρες πριν τον εκτιμώμενο χρόνο παράδοσης.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2021

    Satisfied by the price and quality analogy, I had bought one for a relative and was very satisfied. I got mine and happy with it 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2021

    Τέλειο ρολόι!!! VFM!!! Αναμονή για φόρτιση για δούμε τις λειτουργίες του!!! Η παραγγελία έγινε 4/10 και σήμερα παρέλαβα!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    nice watch. just the display is not what I expected .but overall with this price is a good deal. thanks bangood again

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY576.92
    • TRY357.09
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY412.04
    • TRY1,236.40
    • TRY521.96
    • TRY480.74
    • TRY998.03
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY775.72
    • TRY686.83
    • TRY494.48
    • TRY440.35
    • TRY604.39
    • TRY467.00
    • TRY576.92
    • TRY549.44
    • TRY3,984.27